which scene made u cry the most?

31609 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey

which scene i KZK did u cry the most for? I was on the verge of breaking down when the 1st prem died. the way prerna was crying and anurag was burrying him was heart-touching.

I also felt really bad in the epi where mukti cums to know she was raped! it was such a heart-wrenching episode. 😭

do u guys have any such epi or scenes where u felt really really bad or cried?

vishucool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i felt bad in that epi where prerna got to know about sharad that he raped mukti!prerna acted really well! 😭
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hmm yaar rite now i cant remember but ill have a think abut it
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
the two that you mentioned and more recently when prerna went to mukti after she found out about sharad and prerna started crying and screaming at God...i love the emotions in that scene...
NasH20 thumbnail
well...the scene after the 20 yr leap when sneha got to know that Mr.Bajaj is not his father...that was a really touchy scene 😭 ...
and as usual the acting of Ronit was exceptionaly gr8.He totally rocked in the scene. 👏 👏 and made it seem tooo natural. 😳 👏 👏
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Mmmm...too many to mention 😆 but still...
When 1st Prem died n Anu-Prerna were crying.
When Rishabh was very often used to be gloomy n sad due to Prerna just after the 8 yrs leap!.
When Rishabh saw Prerna with Anurag after Anu's return from death.
When Prerna was trying to get close to Rishabh n clear all misunderstandings n Rishabh used to ignore her.
Each n every time where Rishabh is misunderstood by his family-members.
When in an epi Anu saw Prerna crying on Rishabh's shoulder n saw them very close to each other n returns back to Debu n gave him a lecture.It was quite sad.
When Anu found Sne** is his daughter n cried.
When Shravan left Anu.
When Prerna cried after knowing Sharad's truth.
When Prerna hurt Rishabh saying Sne**'s truth.
When Prerna found out Tanisha's truth n cried like a lil child above the stairs n Mukti saw her.
when in Panchmeswer Prerna found Anu with Apo*na!
When Prerna was avoiding Rishabh in that Komolika case n Rishabh was sad.

I told na there r toooo many! 😆 More I will post later where
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
When ud broke prem's samadhi and ap weew crying.Tht was a very very emotional scene.
Dazzler23 thumbnail
I was very sad in that scene where (in amesia) prerna killed my bajaj.and one there sneha was in basu-house and bajaj went there 4 4giveness on his harsh words 2wards sneha and in recent epi.where prerna spokenen by mistake ke ap hote kun hai bla bla
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeah i must say wen prerna found out sharad was the rapist the way she acted all helpless that was soo gud and emotional yaar
Saleha_20 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i was very sad when 1st Prem was died & after that when Anu was died