devikamahajan thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Anurag and Prerna have been tortured so much that they tend to neglect their brains when they ought to use it!

LOL!

I agree 😊, so many damn instances: I know ki kahaani nahi banegi, but sometimes I just feel like shaking the two foolios up!!!!!!

When that stupid Aparna was falling off the cliff, apni hi galti se, God alone knows who told Anurag to act like a Mahatma and save her.

One thing though, in KZK, everything is done as a public performance.

Even during that kite festival, when Mukti discovered that Rs. 2 lakh were missing, instead of broaching the issue later in front of just immediate family, or telling Prerna and letting her handle the situation, she went straight to Prem in the middle of the celebration and in front of the whole gathering made an issue. They all realllllllly love having a huge audience even in their pvt. affairs!!!! I'm addicted to KZK, but honestly Ekta abuses human intelligence with her stories.......Sorry not the most relevant comment for this particular thread, but ab itna likh diya to i thought, I might as well send it! 😊

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Lolzzz Devika,
Good that you wrote in! I totally agree with you! Mannn...I also feel like shaking all these writers up!

Goshhhh!!! 🤢
bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
oh yeaH WHEN IT COMES TO BEING A good faTHER TO PRERNA kids he is a GOOD FaTHER, BUT WHEN IT COMESTO HIS KIDS HE DOESNOT EVEN CAre, he took tushaR TO USA for opeRAtion aND IT IS NOT BEEN 2 DAys aND HE IS BAck to prerna WHEN HIS SON NEED HIM THE MOSt. 😆 😆 😆