krashmash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: thakshila smith

He has a good backbone. Otherwise how can he stand up. He has the right to hit his son, Being the father. weather it is correct or not a Father has the right. no other one. why you want to jump into other ppls matters.
Do not give bad remarks to Anu please. He cut down his kite to give Udi the win .

Okies,I have to admit that ur first sentence really confuses me and What that supposed to be a joke???...Where did his standing come from???Being a father,ur first duty towards ur son is to at least her him out and then take actions on him....

Secondly,now how did Anurag become Prem Prerna Sharma's father suddenly???It was always this MOTHER INDIA Who said he's my son,he was never reffered to as our son!!!Only Anurag has said that he's our son!!!And just like how Anurag has no right on Sneha,he definitely has no rights on Prem either...

And Prerna only needs one excuse to get closer to Anurag...And so does this Anurag!!!

Prem doesnt even have Anurag's surname...What rights are u going on about?

Edited by KkavyAngad - 19 years ago
31609 thumbnail
true yaar! prerna dosent think! she dosent use the upper floor of her brain! which is why shes facing all these so called "kasautis" in her life! n she self-sympathises n cries saying why does it always happen to her! huh! 😕
jessie_gurlie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

😳hmm... my thoughts does match with ya...thumbs up!!

Originally posted by: KkavyAngad

"Ek Ma apne Bete Ke Liye Bhagwan se bhi Lar Sakti Hai"This was a dialogue that Prerna said in the 1st February's episode...My Reply is,Just shut the hell up lady!!!Stop being a hypocrite all the time...You say that u can fight with god for ur son,but u dont tust him one bit!!!What sort of a hypocrite is she???She cant even see the truth in Prem's eyes...And what nonsense!! ....i agree🤢

She said that aaj main tumhe nahin maarongi,,,Ya right Lady,after getting ur ghulam to slap him 3 times she says she wont beat him!!!!And doesn't she know that UD never justifies himself...He always admits his mistakes... this sentence made me LOL😆

And Anurag is just such a Big tag along!!!Whenever prerna says anything...He follows her blindly!!!Until the fact,that he has gotten Prerna's contageous "2-4 Thapad Maaro bina pooche" disease...He has no backbone...Always needs one excuse to be in Prerna's good book!!!!....so true😊

After Yesterday's episode,I realize how hollow Prerna's and Anurag's trust is...It is Disgusting!....yea it is🤢🤢...now i feel😡 to see their faces(anu & prena)...but mr bajaj hero is back ..he did notice something on tape & hopefully will save prem😕

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
i hope mr bajaj reveal th etruth as soon as possible and then prerna and basu will be ashamed of themselves i hope prem neva forgives them but i gues in tym he will
~Simmi~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Prerna doesnt think her mind straight, how could she do this to UD,and now when she will come to know evrythin she will go and tell him, im sorry beta, maine tumhe galat samjha like it always happens, 😡
gauri_hiten thumbnail
Anurag and Prena is the most bewakoof parents whom I have seen in Ekta's serials. 😡 👏 😆
Prena is a dumbo..Wat she sees she believes?Don't care bout other ppl's feelings.. 🤢
After watching Kasauti on 1st n 2nd Feb..I think she is a biggest bewakoof person I have seen in serials..
No offese towards Shweta. 😳
somia thumbnail
i also agree that prerna is a hypocrite... no mother can be like her....
my poor prem 😭
you know what .... i can see my lovely prem like this... but my mother... she was so depressed by prerna's behaviour and she said... yeh kaisi kamini maan hai,,, and my mother quit the kzk... 😭
actually my mom likes anurag a lot but now she is angry with him too, because he is hurting prem again and again... 😭