nikita28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hiya,

Brilliant update. Jai Walia has transformed into a loving husband. The part of Jai taking care of Bani was so sweet.

Good luck in your exams and looking forward to the next part after your exams.

Nikita
rinku6us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It is such a good story. I was eagerly witing for your update, I read it and it is amazig. pLease write again and udate when you have time
momtajbegum1 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awww jai is sooo caring

good luck in your exams 👍🏼

Taj
ejazanita thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey,

WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so finally you hav updated😊

well great update👏 simply loved it

humm so JW is ready to beg forgiveness frm Bani😳😳😳

Bani havin cramps.................?🤣poor Bani😭😭 must be goin through so much pain

bt dnt wrry Bani humara hero aa raha hai naa tujhe bachane ke liye..........😉 kyun JAI................?????

of course yaar, Bani is embarassed tellin her hubby abt her period pains........well who wudnt be......???😳 bt JW knws coz of JIGS🤣 tn why doesnt JIGS havin her pains now............so thats why she can shut her mouth🤣

wow!!! JW took care of Bani ..............how sweet😳

plzzzzzzzzzz update soon

BEST LUCK 4 UR EXAM!!!!!!!!!!!!😃😃

bye n tc

chickster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
That was a great part - finally, we see Jai thawing towards Bani.

The whole cramps part was hilarious - poor Bani was so embarassed. It was great to see Jai taking care of her for once.

i hope Jai tears Jigyasa apart in teh next update 😉
aNsHu_tEjPaL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
am i dreaming????? 😲 😲 omg! i can't believe u finally updated!!!! 👍🏼 ......and wht an update it was!!!! 👏 👏 👏

total jb part!!!!! 😃

omg!!! jai is just toooo cute and adorable!!! 🤗 🤗 🤗 ((do guys like him really exist??? 😕 😕 😕 )))))) anyways....i love how he's finallly starting to realize wht a gem his wife really is!! i am loving his journey towards the love of his life!! 😃 😃 u've described his feelings sooo well!!! 👏 👏

loved how as sooon as he came home, he looked for bani!!!! awwwww 😊 😊 😊

bani is soooo lucky.......she finally gets a caring husband who wants to take care of her rather than eat!!!! loved how he took care of her!!! 😍

totally cheered when he said "bani, i am ur husband...not rano" whooohooo!!! finally he recognized!!! 👏

my favorite was the last scene where they're both laying down on the bed and bani is sleeping(finally) all over him and he's staring at her!!!!!!! complete kodak moment!!!!!!!!!!! 😃

mindblowing part!!!!!!!! really enjoyed it and it was worth the wait!!!! 👏

i dont care how long u take to update just as long as u update b/c i want this ff to continue forever!!!! seriously rewrite kasam se!!!! u're doing helll of better job than ekta mai ever could!!!!! 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

just one complaint---toooo short yaar!!! 😭 but i understand.....glad u could post this much though!!!!!!!!!! 😛

good luck on ur exams!!!! and continue sooon!!!!! absolutely loved it!!!! 👏
khushboo2006 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dil fantastic part.......liked this JW who was taking care of his wifey......now waiting for some fireworks between JB 😆 .....please update soon 👏
love is fire thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HI!

Awesome part! Simply loved it! 👏

Love the new Jai, so caring towards his wife now! 😳😳

Bani was having cramps, and she couldnt tell Jai how cute! 🤣

Jai took care of her so sweeetly... haye haye soooo sweeeeet!😳😳

Loved the last part! She sleeping in her arms.. awwwwwwwwwwwww😍

Wonder what's going to happen now!

Plsssssssss continue soon!! Will be waiting for the update!

And all the best for your exams!👍🏼

Radhika
kun2004mun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hmmm,....such a lovely update...kash KS main aisa hota!!!1
davia389 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

did i read the correct update?

or did u give a dreams equence did jai went and ask bani?

well bani ac kwardly answering jai? and eh askign her about that?

well look like he know all ?😆

well pls continue soon ebfore i get confused mroe

and all the best for ur exams

davia

Edited by davia389 - 17 years ago