Taz234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
OMG what on earth was happening here.😲 AD being a B****** again 😡 😡 put JB behind bars...poisening Ranveers mind. Has ranveer really turned on Jai or was it some plan of his. 🤔

Do cont soon...very gripping drama here.
👏 👏 👏
Tazoo
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
So Ranveer saved them or what? I'm so confused😕
How can AD be so evil? I want him dead!
Great parts
melonie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hai Guli,
Just caught up 😆 😆 😆 ...All the parts were awesome 👏
I am happy that Jai got everything back from AD 👏....Jai came to know that Bani was working , I wished he understood her point of view and didn't let his ego come in the middle
Good it is all cleared 😳 😃 , they go for the honeymoon 😳
They had a good time 😳 😳 😳 ....Rano is pregnant again 😳 😃 😳
AD get Bani arrested 😲 😲 😲 ...poor Bani 😭
Jai came back early 👍🏼 😃 😃 I am so happy that he punched AD 😃 ....He so deserved it 😡
Why did Ranveer turn against his brother 😭 😭 😭 ...I don't like that 😡 😡 😡
Now he brought the cops again 😡 😡 😡 ...he is such a 😡 ....
Lets see what the cops have to say 😃
Pls cont soon dear 😃 😳
Edited by melonie - 18 years ago
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Part 144

AD: He escaped from jail!!!!!! Arrest him!

Cops look at him

He's like what are you waiting for!!!

Ranveer is looking all around!!!!

Bani is scared!

AD is like arrest him!!!

Now!!!!!

Bani holds Jai's hands

Rano is looking on!

JAI: They cant arrest me.. becuz I haven't done anything wrong! Its you that has been doing everything wrong!

By sending Bani to jail…

And making the cops torture her!!!

Jai is getting mad at AD!!!

Jai: I aint going anywhere!!! Neither of Bani!….. Cops…. Arrest AD!!!!

Cops look at him

AD is like u cant do this!!!

AD: Ranveer … tell them…..

Ranveer looks at AD

And then looks at Jai!!!!

Ranveer: Cops… arrest AD!!!!

AD is shocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AD: Ranveer???

Ranveer: What do u think??

I am stupid!!!

And that you can break our relationship??

That can never happen!!!

Jai: what did you think?? We were fighting?? We were putting up an act against you!!!

He is shocked

So is Rano and Bani

Cuz they had no clue!

Ranveer: When you came to me…

Cont's talking…

About saying that brother doesn't care

And when he dies …..I wont get anything…..
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 145

I came to him that same day

And told him what you had told me

So we thought of this plan..

To make it seem like…

That you were influencing me!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jai: No way!!!!!!!!!…….. I told Ranveer to keep listening to you

Which he did!

Ranveer: I know that if anything happens to him … God Forbid….. I would get it…….. u can never break our bond!!!

Jai: Never!!!!!!

Jai: And as for us escaping from jail…. It was all planned!!!!!!!!!

AD is shocked!!!!

He's like how!!

Jai points

AD sees

Its that one guy…

the one where Jai was trying to make a phone call

and the guy came him

Starting causing trouble

And then they fled

Jai: All part of the plan!!!….

Both are smiling

AD is like I have been tricked!!!

They take him away

And everyone see him leaving

Rano: Jai.. u mean… when I heard you guyz….

Jai: Ranveer knew I was here!!!!… WE just didn't tell you guyz!!

Bani: very rude!!

Jai: arre sorry!!!!

Ranveer: Yeah we are very sorry!!!!.. But our plan worked!

They are happy

And give each other high fives!

Jai: Now we can live in peace!!!!

Ranveer: That's right!

Bani is relieved!!!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 146

AD is thrown inside the cell

And he's saying

That they cant do this to him

But no one is listening

And he's talking to himself

He's soo mad

Everyone is busy doing there own things!!

He's yelling

AD is rotting in jail!!!

He's so mad!!

He's saying he will get out

He talks to himself

Becuz no one is listening

To what he is saying!!!

And he says he wont spare any of them!!!!!

Back at Walia House:

Things get back to normal

Bani's in the kitchen and she's cooking

Rano goes and helps her

Ranveer and Jai are sitting

And they are talking

They finish cooking

And come out

Then they become quiet when they come out…

Bani: Keep secrets from ur wife… aren't you ashamed???

Jai: Nope!!

Rano: U should be! U two… always keeping things from us!!!!!

Ranveer: Arre… its between us!!!!

Bani; Oh so that special bond that u two have!!!!!!!!…..

Jai: Of course!!

Ranveer: Our bond will never break!!!!!!.. and plus Brother likes me more than you!!!!

Bani; Oh really??

Ranveer: Yes!! Its obvious becuz I've known him longer!

Bani folds her arms
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 147

Bani: So.. he doesn't love me as I thought he would

JAI: Arre nahin.. its not that….

Ranveer /Bani: Then??

Jai: Why am I stuck in the middle???

Rano: So now I know that Ranveer loves Jai more than me!!!!…. And I thought he loved me more!

Ranveer: No its…..

Bani; Seems like it!!

Ranveer: Arre.. how did I get stuck??

Jai: U started it!!!!

He's like aww man!

All laugh!

Ranveer: But Bani… I cant believe that you went w/ Jai!!!!!

Bani; And why not??

Ranveer: becuz.. no wife would do something like what you did!!!!

Rano: Only Bani???

Ranveer: Oh so u do care about me?

Rano: Ranveer????

She hits him

Ranveer is like just joking

But Jai and Ranveer know

That their wives

Would do anything for them!!!!!

Which is why they are so special to them!

Afterwards

They all eat

Rano pigs out

Ranveer: Hey… don't take all of it…….. leave some!

Bani; Leave her!

Rano: Yeah…. I am eating for 2!!

Ranveer: really?? I thought you were eating for all of us!!!!

Rano hits him

Ranveer; Hey why do I get hit???

Rano: becuz!

Jai: U let them eat!!! Then they become all fat… and then they will realize it….
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 148

Bani: Fat???

Jai: Yeah!

Bani gives that look

Jai: Arre Bani.. ur not pregnant… u don't have to worry!

Bani: In the future I will!!

Jai: Then let that time come!!!!

Bani: But if u ever call me fat….. then..

Jai: Arre meri ma.. I wont call u fat! Promise!

All four have their laughs!!!!

Its nice to be doing this again!!!!

After dinner

Bani cleans up

And then she goes into her room

Jai is standing by the window

She comes

And hugs him from behind

He turns around

And puts his arms around her

Jai: I am so happy today!!!!

Bani; really?? Why is that??

JAI: Becuz I have you!!!! AD's in jail…. What more can I ask for?

She smiles!!!!

Bani; yes what more can you ask for!!!!!!!!

He comes closer

She gets away

Jai: Bani???

Bani laughs

She is walking back

He is walking towards her!!

He tries to get her

But he misses

Jai: trying to play hard to get huh??

Bani: Maybe!! Maybe not!!

She smiles
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 149

He tries again

But she moves

Jai: Bani.. now u will have to come here

He runs after her

She screams

And she runs

Bani runs out the room

Jai is behind her

She's laughing

She goes in the garden

Jai is trying to grab the end of her sari…

But cant

But then he runs a little faster

And he finally grabs it

Then he grabs her

And he picks her up

And spins her

Bani: Jai put me down!!

Jai: Nope! You troubled me so much!

Bani: Please!!!

Jai: Nope!

Then he puts her down!!!!

Both stare at each other

Then it starts to rain

They both look up!!!!!

Bani tries to leave

But Jai grabs her hand

Spins her in

He kisses her neck…..

She is getting chills……

He turns her around

Both are staring

Then he picks her up

Takes her inside

THe End! (please comment)
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank god...AD is in Jail...!! *Phewwwwwwwwww* and also...Ran didnt go Neg...! *Phewwwwwwwwwwww*

Continue soon ben,

Pachu😃
Edited by ~Pachu*n*Abhi~ - 18 years ago