SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
congo shongo nibbu 😃 😃 😃 i'll soooo be bac.. i mean once uni starts.. phir time nahin milega grillin karne ka.. soo 😊
Edited by Mrs. SIR - 18 years ago
$h@£aq... thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey !! ..
Note:
o0h Nabs ( Nabila) just texted me .... n told me her internet / comp .. is not working properly ... so she might not be able to the MOTW thing.. n questions... though she is getting someone to check it for her tonight.. n if it works then will be online n answer the q's ... if not she might not be online for a few days. Sorry.
Thankyou!
Shafaq 😛
TiaMaria93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey..i'm here..nimbu pani mera.... i will pay u back for those ridiculous q's of yours... hahaha i hope ur pc fixes so that u get grillledd! ahahahahahha LOL

anyhow..lemme still posts some tasks. 😃

1)Tofy/Toffee?
2)My favourite colour?
3)Your favourite colour?
4)If not Ram Kapoor...then who? (meaning if u had a choice of men LOL)
5)Who's your favourite actor & actress of bollywood and hollywood....and why are they your faves? LOL
6)list all of the nicknames i've ever called u! 😈 😆
7)describe me in 100 words or more 😉 😆 😆
8)where/when did we first start talking?
9)your top 5 songs
10)who do u like more...prachi/rajshri/divyanka/neha bamb
11)^^ ^^ ... ram/sharad k./sharad m./shabd of maayka
12) a)do u have a role model?
b)who?
if u dont have one...then, why not?

um...
some of my usual tasks..heheh involves singing! LOL

fill out the lyrics:

kaise..paheli hai yeh kaise..paheli zindagani---
just chill chill just chill--
mere makhana, mere soniye--
khaike pan banaras wala--
kuch na kaho, kuch bhi na kaho--
ishq maloom hai ishq masoom hai--
tujhe dekh dekh sona--
mehendi hai rachne wali, haathom mein--
o re kanchi--
allah allah (jeena sirf mere liye 😆 )--

okay that's ten lyrics ...now...u have to give the movies of these 5 songs:

channe ke khet mein (atara baras ki)-
kiss me baby-
soni de nakhre-
aye chori, zara nach ke dikha-
ek pardesi mera dil le gaya--

ahahaha have fun..if u ever do them! 😆

love
tofy..or toffee... not sure which! LOL

*Indian currey* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wohoo..congo..!!...enjoy..here cumz my ques!

1.)wht is ur fav instrument?
2.)recent fav song?
3.)ur fav hangout place?
4.)place u wud luv to visit(country place anything)
5.)if a lemon one day turns out red suppose it in ur room...wht wud u do thn?
6.) how cum nibbles?..(its such a cute id 😳 😃 )

enjoy..

xx

Andekhi,anjaani,anokhi,adbhoot...Disha..*Indian currey*
cheeze thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Nibbles 👏, hope your PC is up and running and you do all the assigned tasks plus answer all the questions................ wana read 'em 😉
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: $h@aq...

Hey !! ..
Note:
o0h Nabs ( Nabila) just texted me .... n told me her internet / comp .. is not working properly ... so she might not be able to the MOTW thing.. n questions... though she is getting someone to check it for her tonight.. n if it works then will be online n answer the q's ... if not she might not be online for a few days. Sorry.
Thankyou!
Shafaq 😛

What??????????????? shafuu kya yaar.. good news toh deti
nsa4657 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NIBNESSSS!!!!!
yay..Congrats!!! hope ur having funn..gonna be back later to add more fun! 😉
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Navu -Good news (Bad for me!) I'm back!

It's more or less fixed....some things still need to be done but I can use it....now where was I with the questions.....

Tomiko thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetu144

My questions 😆

For the following questions I also want a reason why.
1)Darkness of light - Darkness has a lot of secrets to hide and so makes everything a lot more complicated
2) spices or chocolate - PURE EVIL!!......Urm, Urm; it'll have to be spices because that was my first love!
3) chocolate or sweets - I'm not to fond of sweets!
4) Name some of your closest friends on IF ( and don't be modest!)
Sudhu.....Tofy....Divu.....Boo-boo....Shafu....Sheena Aunty.....Ananya....and last but not least - the salis plus my bechari jaanu Gulab jamun!🤗
Ok no some simple questions
5) Do we laugh together?

Yes!😆
6) are you looking forward to thurday?

No!.....but it was acually okay!
7) have you seen hairspray (lmao it ryhmed with thurday 😆 )

Weirdo!😆.....and no; not seen it!
8) your latest crush

Crush?....Haila; I'm a goooood girl!😳
9) Harry potter or chocolate? ( hahahha 😆 )

Chocolate!
10) When will you udpate your ff?

Sooon!....Lol; I've almost finished Chapter 3!
11) write 10 good things about me 😆

You're crazy.....I love your voice....your cute....you have a good writing style.....you like HP.....you know how to make me laugh.....you're always chirpy.....and you're a great friend!🤗
12)which sport?

Badminton!
13) Which music band?

Don't have a specific band...
13) Typ of music

It Varies.....but I'm not to fond of Rock and certain types of Bhangra!
14) traditional wear or casual?

Casual....so much easier!
15) do you like weddings? 😆 😉

Urgh - No!....I hate dressing up and doing the whole jewellery and make-up thing!
16)do you stil lobe me?

Can I ever hate you?
17)whats your favourite type of cake?

Chocolate!😉
18) who have you spoken to from IF?

You....Shafaq and Gulio!🤔
19) What do you think about poverty?

It's created by society and so we all have a responsibility towards it
19) what do you think about facial impairment?

Like Plastic Surgery?
20) What are you interested in?

Sports....Reading/writing....chocolate....and John!😳

Careerwise....CA!
21) If there was one thing you could erase from this world what would it be and why? (it a philosophical question...so think deep!)

Love.....whether it's for power, for money, for status - it's the cause of all problems....

And for those who truly love someone; face a lot of problems....

Without any feeling; this baseless life is a lot easier to live...
22) hermione and harry or hermione and draco ( don't kill moi 😆 )

Yaar; I hate draco but where's Ron?😕.....Okie, Okie.....Hermoine and Harry - as brother and sister of course!😉
23) Your favourite british actor/actress

Rowan Atkinson!😆....As for actress....will get back to you on that!
24) Your favourite indian actor/actress

As an actor - SRK and Aishwariya
25) what do you believe in?

Hope....it's the only reason why anything exists!
26) do you like ice skating?

Lol - no!....
27) what is the weather like there? ( here it is horrible!)

Usually horrible but *Shock* *Horror*.....there's a bit of sunshine!
28) one person who annoys you the most

My brother!
29) most embarassing moment

I'm sure I've said this on I-F many times before.....but anyways.....my dad had a few friends over and one of his friends but his nephew along (Drool!).....so when I was finished staring at him; I picked up the dishes and went to the kitchen where this song on the radio was on.....I started dancing right there as I put the dishes in the sink and when I turned - the nephew was standing there grinning at me!....Oops!😳
30) write a few lines about BJ

BJ Being?😕
31) what do you think about PEA BRAIN ( pia 😆 )

One of the most butchered characters on KS.....She went from someone who was strongwilled but loved her family; to a selfish physco!😕
32) are you a genius ( don't be modest)

Nope.....Simply above average because of all the work I put in!😛
33) your strongest subject

I guess it's gone from Sociology to History!😕
34) what do you do in your spare time (besides IF!!)

Reading.....fighting with my brother and sister and catching up on my sleep!😉
35)Do you still lobe me...despite what i said about you getting grilled?

Yes because I've learnt to expect that this world is full of meanies!😆
36) Rain or snow ( explain why!!)

Rain because you can use an umbrella to sheler yourself from it.....snow on the other hand is just so urgh!
37) will you help a friend in need)

I go all the way for friends and family!
38) can you keep a secret!

Other than my sister; I won't tell a soul!
39) what accent do you have? 😆

Back to the Leicester accent!😎
40) latest movie you watched

Heyy Baby!😃
41) your most funniest moment

Can't remember!😕
42) most embarassing thing to happen to you ( in front of a guy- nope not your relatives jaan!)

Go up!😳

43) do you like getting grilled?

Yup - saves me from having to update!😉
44) looking forward to some more random questions from moi?

Not really.....but I know you'll give them anyway!
45) your favourite ff's ( once again don't be modest!!)

Written by others or by me?
46) what languages do you speak

English.....Urdu....Punjabi....and even though I suck - I bit of French and Spanish!😆

Love you nibuuuuu
mwah mwah
sweetu
p.s. pick up 😉

Phone battery was dead and I couldn't be bothered to charge it.....but full battery now!😃

Edited by nibbles - 18 years ago
Tomiko thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nausheenfan

lol.. nibbles.. so tum ho hi gayi member of the week

Don't rub it in!😆

my questins

why do u like to be here?

Because of the wonderful people!😳
which part of this site i mean which forum do u visit the 1st wen u login?

If I have no new PMs; then the Viewbies Section before I go to either KS or PKKP forum!

rapidfire

ur fav are:
day or night
water or softdrink
salwar kameez or western outift
movies or serial
music or books 😆
friends or fmaily
desi mean our own food or weatern food (fast food)