Sheena_Row thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: coolgurl_2005

Sheena

fabalous part,the camera picture part was very cute.Ranveer and Rano are so funny,she going to his maid.im still laughing abt that.jai is a eager beaver,cant wait for the wedding,im so excited for there wedding.loved it.cant wait for the next part. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Preet,

Thank you sweetie, yes, the camera picture part was a freind's idea! R&R are hilarious, Jai is an eager beaver - that's a good way to describe for him...

Update possibly tomorrow...

Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: jnawaz

loved the update...the phone pic was cute...awww...i wish i had a pic of JW on my phone...then my battery would die all the time...i would be looking at him all day and night... ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...karan and pia huh...maybe even a lil something something for rano and ranveer...lol...cant wait fo rnext update...
JAZ

Jaz,
I wonder how many people want him to be on their cell phones, ๐Ÿ˜‰

K&P is an idea that seems unpalatable for most, but R&R - yes, there might be something for them...

Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: jigna_07

aww sheena the pic thing was sooooooo cute
ranveer aur rano ke beech kucch na kucch hone wala hai
update soon

Hi Jigna,

How are you babes,

The cell phone pic is a hit with everyone, R&R ke beech ek Forest fire honga, ๐Ÿ˜†
TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thank You Sheenu ...for an awesome update...will comment in a bit ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

how u been yaar...aint chatted to u in ages ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

maska nahi lagarahi ๐Ÿ˜† ....
Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: Taz234

Love u too sweety!!! ๐Ÿค—

Thank you sweetie, I am sorry I am late with replying to your comments....
Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: india06

Part 16 had each of the sisters at a different , contrastive phase of relationship with the men who already have/will stake a claim on their affections.
(Ofcourse Karan will not know when/how the whirlwind, read Pia,struck). And the nature of their relationships mirrors/will mirror the individuality of each.

Jai & Bani together, scrumptious as ever. The ripostes b/w Rano & Ranveer chuckle worthy.

All in all a relishable read. Thanks.

Thanks India,

It's gonna be tricky writing about the three sisters in one story..but I will try..hope I don't mess it up! Yes, they are all so different, I intend to keep their individuality...

I am beginning to enjoy writing about R&R, and JB are of course the central characters...

Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: sxcdevil

that was a fantabulous update! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ rano n ranveer crack me up! as for poor karan doesnt knw what hes leeting himself in for...or is he going to use pia to et to bani.hmmmmmmmm! bani and jai they are so cute....jai watns to get married quickly and then spend a fewweeks wiht her for their honeymoon wonder what he has planned! pls cont soon!

HI Sxc,
thanks sweetie,

Some times, man plans and God wills something else...R&R are cute, K&P we will see where their romance goes....

๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita28

Hi Sheena,

Great part.

Bani has been inlove with Jai all her life and Jai is the one that is so impatient to get married.....poor guy will only realise later that what he feels is love!!!

Can't wait to read the next part.

Nikita

THanks Nikita,

I hope he realizes it quick that what he feels for her is love....

Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: amiee

hey sheena wonderful part and love tazo's comment to top it of waiting for more ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Amiee, Thanks Yaar, Update to comments posted....๐Ÿ˜‰Topping served...
Sheena_Row thumbnail

Originally posted by: menal

hi sheena
i have been following your ffs for a long time and now i feel the need to comment and i must say u write exceptionally welll
keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you Menal,

Always feels good when a silent reader breaks their silence,

Thanks for the encouragement...