kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
btkr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Sheena,

Fantastic parts - finally they meet as adults! Great description of the race, Rano?, Jai's feelings of "something missing"...

Always a good read! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

bt
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it Sheena!
it was great!
๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
I see Nish's curse is finally coming true somehow
poor jai ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ
So Bani finally took likings to her dream unless this is to help her live ๐Ÿ˜•
Ok i know i'm being a little jumping to conclusion but what can i do? adat se majboor hoon ๐Ÿ˜†
Please continue soon
Rooj
TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ooommmgggg ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ...sheena....haila!! did he accidently kill her mom ...ooommmggg๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ.....ok...that i might cause a problem ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ .....wht u think???? ๐Ÿ˜† .....i mean she is bound to loose the plot ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ...like in te real thing ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ .....hahaha.....or we might be in luck ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...she might be preggars when she finds out ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ....hint...hint ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ......ok...tinku is not gud at hinting ๐Ÿคฃ .....i luved that part yaar ๐Ÿ˜‰ .......

.....so finally the dude finds out she is not a BOY ๐Ÿคฃ.....great....one big confusion out of the way ๐Ÿ˜‰ ....

....man its sooo exciting ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...i came on here...to comment for this part ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...and ur soo quick ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ...we got another part ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ .....gonna goand read that now ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ......thankies ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— ....for the update ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...........

Edited by TINK - 18 years ago
TINK thumbnail
Sheena.. tinku *Faints* and faints again ๐Ÿ˜ณ .....they meet again ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ....haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiii ๐Ÿ˜ณ ....and jai was grinning to himself ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜ณ ....and he tried looking around to see if she was doing horse riding or not ๐Ÿ˜ณ .....ooommmggg ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ...if that is not sweet ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ...i dont know wht is ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ........

...go bani...she won the race ๐Ÿ‘ ...awesome...now that is wht i call gud horse riding ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .....well..i dont have a klue about it ๐Ÿ˜† ....but the way u described the race ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ....had me all jummpy ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ......soo imaginable ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ .....great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ....

yaar have learnt soo much ...about horses....ur really gud........ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

...and rano...well i am assuming its rano ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...man she cracks me up ๐Ÿคฃ ....underage betting๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ....thats wht i call a rebel ๐Ÿ˜† ....hahaha....and jai got 52 lakhs ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜‰ .....wow....thats gud.........might i say in a very British accent๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..." that was jolly gud chaps....bravo bravo" ๐Ÿ‘ .....hehehehehe........

cant wait for them to meet up and stuff ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ....man i have a gud feeling about this ๐Ÿ˜ณ ...i hope ...fingers crossed that bani is well of with money ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .. afta all the racing has began ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ....will be gud to see her with some attitude ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...hahahah๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...........

plzzzz cont soon yaar ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ......mere billi ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ...man tuse toh ajj kamaal kardita ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ....i luved this part ๐Ÿ˜ณ ......

p.s i hope this monica ...women does not annoy tinku ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก ....varna!!!! ๐Ÿคฃ...hehehe
TINK thumbnail
haila!! sheena sorry i am bugging ๐Ÿ˜† .....but was on the net...and i found this ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ....reminded me...when u mentioned that jai has a bike ๐Ÿ˜ณ .....hahahhahaha ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ......well this one looks a bit like the biker bikes ..if u know wht i mean ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ .....hehehehehe

and the girl at the bck ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ....well i thought about for a long time ๐Ÿค” .....thinking who could it be ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† .....and then ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ...i got it ...its TINKU ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ......hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ......

..ok...i am bigging u ๐Ÿ˜‰ ....soo betta be off ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ......going to bug tazoo for a update ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...see if it works ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› .....

luv ya
tinku ๐Ÿค—
amiee thumbnail
wow that was such a wonderful update so bani finally fulfilled her dream of becoming a jockey will jai go and search for bani and introduce him self or will she remember him oh god sheena pls cont soon or i wont be able to sleep ๐Ÿ˜†
ridizzz thumbnail
Fab part.
loved it.
Jai came back....helping raising Jigs children....handling business....interesting.
Awwwwwwww so caring to him looking for Bani.
Finally they meet and see what profit Bani had brought him in their first meeting after all these years.
plz cont. soon.
bkeero thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That was great Sheena. I guess I am little behind on commenting. I just finished reading the last two chapters.

Jai is always going to have a different girl with him isn't he. One day though Bani will be by his sideโ€ฆ

He hasn't seen or heard from her in that long. I am so glad he knows about her now. Will he be able to keep track of her now.

Are they ever going to have a long conversation without being interrupted someone is always there.

Looking forward to the next part. Continue soon. Oh I did update so can't give me the line you update first.
Miss_Diey thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally, they meet again. What a beautiful meeting. I'm so happy for Bani and Rano.
It's very pleasant to see Jai smiles again and i heard his heart beat ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†. Bani should be a beautiful woman now even is she isn't sexy she must be wonderful.
I'm sure Jai will fall for her very soon ๐Ÿ˜‰
I just caught up your ff, and it's amazing and fantastic. Just keep on your great job. I love horses too, i think it's a beautiful animal ๐Ÿ˜‰