19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: rooj-i

i guess i'll have to go and talk to isha then..😆

Isha will b with me!
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok guys i will update when i have the next story right now i'm tired and assistant is no where to be seen...
Rooj
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rooj

now that is what i call a interesting twist.very shocking.fabalous part,just loved it.looking forward to the next part,cant wait. 😊
Mitu1228 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rooj, my love do u have a facebook?
:::pooja::: thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
campaign????
man i got all happy for nothing, they better fall in love during this "campaign"
other than that i love your ff...
it's really nice and i love how ur updates are long...
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgurl_2005

Rooj

now that is what i call a interesting twist.very shocking.fabalous part,just loved it.looking forward to the next part,cant wait. 😊

Thanks so much!!!😳😳😳
yep the twist is interesting i guess i should've waited for april 1st but march 1st makes up for it!😆😆
I'll update sometimes this week
thanks again
Rooj
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute1228

Rooj, my love do u have a facebook?

lol chit chat pm for that questions or any personal ones...or i'll have this closed😆😆 but yes i do have one...
Rooj
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: :::pooja:::

campaign????
man i got all happy for nothing, they better fall in love during this "campaign"
other than that i love your ff...
it's really nice and i love how ur updates are long...

lol ok pooja i will make them fall in love...
your wish is my command master!!!*bow*😆😆
thanks though😳😳
the long parts are all courtesy of Anam's😆😆
keep reading for the best parts coming up..
rooj
LoranMaddiLee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

omgosh... lolz! wow... all these times i thought it was weddin... but i guess datz the whole point!

but hopefully more JB romance scene will occu

Wow. Hunz! awsome update btw!!

continue soon... and leemme no wen u update

thankz

maddi

rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: loranlee4u

omgosh... lolz! wow... all these times i thought it was weddin... but i guess datz the whole point! lolz yes maddi that is the whole point...

but hopefully more JB romance scene will occu lol they sure will but you'll have to read to see if they do or not...

Wow. Hunz! awsome update btw!! thank you so much dear!😳😳😳

continue soon... and leemme no wen u update lol i def. will😆 or agar nahi kiya toh mere naam rooj nahi!😆

thankz no thank you

maddi rooj