SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Originally posted by: tiffany93
Actully guys...we dunno if we want to continue... we just feel like leaving it at that 😕 just a short little romantic story....not sure if we would want to kill the romance by going and creating a boring story... If you want us to, then we will... but we'll be changing the title to "The Chase".... as in the Chase of JW to finally succeed in gettin one of his best friends to realise that they have special chemistry!
and tinku, sorry about the juice! eheheheh, i have manyyyyyy bad experiences with that! I should learn by now to never eat or drink while reading an FF
Ok, here's chapter two... now mind you... it's rather VERRYYY boring... but it's a bit of a filler to show how each person was paired...and to enlighten a bit on Jai and Bani's relationship! Hope you all enjoy the light hearted not so humourous humour, and don't fall into too deep a sleep!
Chapter Two:
"Oi pujari! Aao na! We're all ready to go!" called a deep male voice from a black frontier.
A young girl, around the age of 23 looked up from her pooja room, outside her house, screwing up her face at him.
"Jai! My prayers are more important than chilling at the beach with you all!" She called back, resuming her prayers.
"Baniiiiiii!!!" he called again, pushing his Ray Ban up in his black hair (our Jai does NOT have that awful white patch!).
Snapping her eyes open, she glared at him, "Jaiiiii!! Why don't you try praying for once instead of chasing girls at the beach?"
"HA! Yea…right!" he snorted.
"Whatever, give me two minutes!" she flipped her hand at him, while she readjusted her dupatta over her head and gave her final offerings.
Bemused, Jai hopped out of his frontier and came up behind Bani, clasping his hands and offering final prayers with her, then waited for her to open her eyes and give him a tika and prasad like they did nearly every morning. This was basically a normal routine with them.
"Acha baba! Yeh lo" and she placed a tika on his forehead and fed him prasad. He smiled, then looked her over twice.
"You're going to the beach like that?" he asked, a disapproving smile on his face as he eyed her simple white kameez with silver workings.
"Ji, any problem?" she asked, batting her eyelashes and smiling brightly.
"Ji! Very BIG problem! Chalo, go get dressed!" He said, taking the pooja thali from her hands and ushering her up to her room to get appropriately dressed, despite her many protests.
He then walked into her kitchen, saw her mom, "Good Morning aunty!"
"Good morning beta. Kaise ho tum?"
"Perfect! If only your daughter would stop sending me crazy with her prayers!" he smirked, opening the fridge and taking out an apple, and sitting down opposite Bani's mom, munching away as she chuckled softly at the two, reading her paper and sipping her usual morning chai.
A few minutes later Bani came down in a cotton yellow sun dress, her DG shades in her hair, a bag with her sun tan lotion and other necessary stuff and flip flops with little sunflowers where the straps met.
Jai whistled, eyeing her, then grinning as she threatened to hit him with her bag.
"Bye mum! We're going to meet the rest at the beach! Tell dad I'll be back soon" Bani said, pecking her mom on the cheek and dragging Jai by his collar while he waved good bye to Kiran, Bani's mum.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
At the beach:
"Hey Bani!" squealed a voice behind her. She turned to see Pia, one of her best friends, running up to her and enveloping her in a big bear hug.
"Hey Pia, where's everyone?" Bani asked, pushing up her shades and scanning the beach.
"Oh, they're already in the water" Pia laughed, jerking her thumb to a group of people, splashing and chasing each other in the water like a bunch of kids.
"Is that Saloni and Nahar?!" Bani exclaimed, squinting at a pair of heads making out deeper down in the water. Pia laughed and nodded.
"Guess Nahar missed her a lot since his trip abroad with his bro!" Pia snickered. She greeted Jai, and linked arms with Bani, taking them to where the group had set everything up.
"Hi Pushkar" Bani smiled warmly at Pia's boyfriend, and another of their close friends.
"Hey Bani" Pushkar greeted her with a warm hug, then, scrunching his eyes at Pia, he held her hand, asked for excuse and pulled her off for a walk along the beach.
"Jai my man!"
They turned around. There came a grinning Tarun, holding hands with two pretty blonde girls.
Jai grinned, Bani clicked her tongue disapprovingly and plopped down next to another friend, Rano, who was busy sunning out and reading some novel.
"Where's Sahil?" Bani asked.
"Oh…I dunno…he went to get snacks for us I think" she replied, looking up for a split sec and then returned to her book.
"Cool"
~~~~~~
Jai and Tarun and he two blonde girls.
Jai: "Dude, doesn't she look so adorable!" he sighed.
Tarun: "Ya, why don't you tell her something?"
Jai: "Yea right! That girl loves prayers more than anything! She'll marry a pundit!"
Tarun: "Like you'd ever let that happen" he smirked.
Jai: "Shut up!"
Tina: "Tarun, can we go now?"
Becky: "Yea! We're getting bored"
Tarun: "What's the rush girls?! How about we go for a nice 'walk'" he said, winking at them while they grinned broadly.
Jai: "Haha! You're too good man, see ya later!" and he waved, watching Tarun walk of with the model like girls. Then he turned to look at Bani, ruffled his hair, pulled his shades over his eyes, and headed over.