Originally posted by: salmansgirl
aww that was suuuuuchhhhhhhhhh a good part! i loved it. jai's gonna be the best daddy in the world!
can't wait to read more.
anam
thanks yes he'll be the 2nd best daddyđ in this world
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
CASE IS DONE 6.11
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
Kartik Aryan Sympathy
No Sympathy For Hrithik
Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Ikkis flops at the box office
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Mahadev and Sons-Colors
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
Originally posted by: salmansgirl
aww that was suuuuuchhhhhhhhhh a good part! i loved it. jai's gonna be the best daddy in the world!
can't wait to read more.
anam
thanks yes he'll be the 2nd best daddyđ in this world
thanks jai to hai hi dil ka chor jo bhi thoda bahut dil maine veer se bachaya tha usne le liya.
popular i dont know but i luv the ppl on this forum, u guys are so loving and nice towards me even tho u dont know me personally it really touches me, i am so far from my family but i take u guys as my family, this forum is like home away from home now i'llđđ
Originally posted by: nyzbabigyal
ur gonna finish it afta a couple of parts đ ur startin a new one right đ awwwwwwww i understand.. and this part was amazing.. very touchy.. d way she tells him.. and hey its one of d biggest joys in d world.. so it was cute.. this whole ff's gonna be close to my heart.. to d ff.. to d silly comments then ur silly pictures.. everythinggggggggg and who could forget the beedi song đ
hav to finish, u know goin to india aur wahan it just wont be possible, so if i do start a new one it will be after comin back, yes it is the biggest joy i am waitin for so i was doing this part with lot of emotional involvement but it dint come out the way i wanted, was ok i wud give 65%.
ha ha my silly comentoes n my silly pics and wot bout silly me u wont keep me close to ur heartđ i do
2nd.. who d first???????
sam y u makin me senti yaar.. first d update - which was sooooooooooo cute.. then u finishin d ff.. in a couple of parts.. now this đ
i am a bit senti today, mental to pehle se the
Originally posted by: jigna_07
haha i think she talking about her jai in real!đ
SPOT ON JIGNAđ
Aditya Uncle
lmao omg mamta that was so funny aditya uncle ha ha ha, now i betta go to sleep office at 6 and its already 12.30 good night
That was amazing sam!!!!! đ
sorry no detailed comments, feeling a little down today, may be tomorrow đ
Shina
y r u feeling down đ đ đ u guyz r making me senti đ đOriginally posted by: lonely14
That was amazing sam!!!!! đ
sorry no detailed comments, feeling a little down today, may be tomorrow đ
Shina