pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
Even i want /Bani to tell TS... but yaar Jai bhi to koshish kare... to find out the reason of her being so... he knows there is something...so why not try karo to actually find out... ki kya hai...
Tazmanian_Devil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.walia

Even i want /Bani to tell TS... but yaar Jai bhi to koshish kare... to find out the reason of her being so... he knows there is something...so why not try karo to actually find out... ki kya hai...

Jai trusts bani and knows she is hiding something and doing this for a reason so why doesn't he dig. Come on Jai its your turn to become sherlock holmes!

Edited by Tazmanian_Devil - 19 years ago
soapaddict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roops007

i think she would... coz divorce is her last resort may be after coming back to the mansion and seeing Jai ...may be she no longer wants to give him a divorce??...so she might tell tarun the truth to find the alternative

She def dosen't wanna.. but she may have to... maybe the clause things is a ruse yaar!? What if thats the case??

soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Tazmanian_Devil

Jai trust bani and knows she is hiding something and doing this for a reason so why doesn't he dig. Come on Jai its your turn to become sherlock holmes!

I know, Taz - not once has he said c'mon this is crap, who're you kidding, what's up?

C'mon Jai - kuch sawaal to kar!

Bubble

pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Bubble... sirf sawaal se kaam nahi chalega... he'll have to do some jasoosi stuff...like she did for PR... 😆

soapaddict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

QUESTION FOR INDIA WATCHERS:

Was there any music during the dialogue with the baby? I ask because what the creatives did beautifully was leave the C scene with no music.. except for the dialogue between JW and Bani... was today's the same.. or did they have shrieking in the background!

Soap

timepasskar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bubble,

Completely agree, agar Jai thodi interogation kare to Bani ugal de gi sare reasons...She cannot look at those eyes and not tell him...........Jai needs to indeed become Sherlock home or atleast Inspector sahab ...
Tazmanian_Devil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Drinking his sorrows away is not gonna solve his problems. Jai needs to be proactive with his efforts to save his marriage!
Garf thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sabsj

i think she is gonna confess to pushky becoz as per a post a lot of bani/pushy misunderstandings have to start now ....... so this is how it is gonna begin

Even I feel she's going to confess to Pushkar,,,god I don't want that to happen...😭 I wish she would confess to Jai, but I am sure that's not going to happen.

soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: soapaddict

QUESTION FOR INDIA WATCHERS:

Was there any music during the dialogue with the baby? I ask because what the creatives did beautifully was leave the C scene with no music.. except for the dialogue between JW and Bani... was today's the same.. or did they have shrieking in the background!

Soap

Soap I was just about to say i didn't notice but my sister says there was shrieking. So, dunno - I didn't focus.

Bubble