bani's acne alert?

amazingarif thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey yall... well... i was watching the show today, like always, but this time, it was werid, cuase whenever i saw bani, i would see her acne... ? but i never saw it before? did anyone else notice it? lol... she needs to do something about that! or... the makeup staff needs to get with the program... but yeah it was werid. lol.

91118 thumbnail
😆 😆 yup...during the pretend pregnancy days, bani doesn't wear much makeup!
Jai-Bani_Kasamh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Maybe Bani dosen't wear that much makeup because there is no Mr. Walia.... 😆
*¤*zahara*¤* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no guys...she had skin problem at the time and that why she couldn't wear makeup...but she got treated
91118 thumbnail

Originally posted by: **zahara**

no guys...she had skin problem at the time and that why she couldn't wear makeup...but she got treated

oooh...really? i didn't know that!

vaidahip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea thats true i remember reading somewhere that when Jigyasa(whatever her real name) returned from London she had brought some skin care things for Prachi.. so she may have had skin problems
dhruvie05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Arre tab uski jawani phoot rahi thi 😉 😉 Ab khil gayi hai voh 😳 😳
pinkberry thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ya I have also noticed acne on bani's face, but of course she would have acne she is only 17 years old!!!! 😊
poppins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

guys hold it.....

prachi isnt used to using makeup, so constant use has landed her in skin infection.....and she was under treatment for the same so she isnt using makeups these days

nooreen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah i saw it but now they are not putting her that much make up because u know how she is not with jai and also because of the baby so thats why,but im not sure 😳