Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
Baniji....jaaiye jaaiye...kya pata...aisa mauka phir mile naa mile...aur woh bhi...sirf aap aur aapke Mr.Walia!! 😳 😆
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Part 60

Jai: Bani!!! Don't cry!!! Please!!!!

Bani: U were gone for such a long time!!!!! And I called you but u didn't even pick up ur phone! I was getting so worried!!!!!

Both un hug!

Jai says

Don't worry anymore!!!!

I am here!!!!!

And u have to get rid of this fear!!

Nothing will happen!!!!

Jai says

Why don't we go somewhere!!

Just u and me!!!!

Bani is looking at him

Jai is smiling

But Bani says no!

I want to be here!!!!

But w/ u!!!!!

Jai tries to convince her

But nothing works!!!

He's thinking

Now what do I do???

Jai: Bani…. Roshni is locked up!! She cant harm you!!! Jigs is gone so she cant trouble you!!!!!!!!! So…

Bani: No!!!!!!

Jai: But..

Bani walks away!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jai looks at her going!!!

He is thinking

He has to take her somewhere

Where she doesn't stress out

Or where she isnt scared!!!!!

Next Morning

Bani is sleeping

Jai wakes up!!

He gets ready and comes down

But he is wearing shirt and pants!!!!!

Not his usual attire

Adi is asking isnt he getting ready for work?

Jai says

U take care of it for a few days!!!!

Until Bani gets out of this

I will have to be here!!

Adi understands!!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 61

Meanwhile

Raashi is trying to tell Ranveer something!!

But Ranveer says not right now!!!

I am busy!

I have to do some things!

Raashi: But..

Ranveer: NOT NOW!

She gets startled!!!!

She doesn't say anything!

He leaves!

**If you guyz remember that one episode where Bani had fasted and all those priests came and she cooked for them and did a pooja!***

Raashi is doing the same thing!!

She found out from dadi

So she is gonna do it!!

She was trying to tell Ranveer

But he didn't want to listen to her!!!!!!

Raashi does the same thing

She cooks and stuff!!

Cutting vegetables!!!!!

They all come

And she feeds them and does a pooja!!

*** The same thing as Bani***

They all leave and what not!!!

Dadi is smiling!

Dadi is like thank god!!!!!

Bani is looking from upstairs

She remembers when she did that!!!!

She looks for Jai!!!

And goes to his study room

He is signing some things and what not!!

And he's on the phone!!!

Bani is looking at him from far away!!!!!

And she is thinking

Maybe I should go w/ him!!!!

But then

What if something like this happens again!!!

She is thinking…….

He's not going to work becuz of me!!!!!!

She is sad!

She is looking down!!!!!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 62

Jai sees her

He puts the phone down

And says Bani??

Bani looks up!!!

And she walks off!!!

Jai is confused!!!

He follows her!!!!

Bani's in the room

Jai is saying

Why did u come back??

She is crying!!!

Jai: Bani???

Bani cries and she hugs him again!!!

And says sorry to him!

Jai: For what??

Bani is saying for acting so insecure!!!

U didn't go to work becuz of me

U wanted to take me out

But I said no!

And she keeps talking

But Jai says Sshh!!!

Don't say anything!!!!

Jai says I understand

U are scared!!!!!!!!

Bani is crying!

Jai says don't cry! Its okay!!

Bani says if u still want to take me… then I will go w/ u!!!

Jai smiles

And says okay!!!

She smiles

And she says thanks!!!!!

Jai: I don't want that thanks!!!!

Bani is confused
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 63

Bani: Then?

Jai points to his cheeks…

Bani wipes her tears

And she's like aap bhi na!!

Jai: Well……

She kisses him!!!!

Jai: that's better!!! But I wont say thanks!!

Bani: Why?

He kisses her on her forehead…..

And then her cheek…

Her chin…

Her other cheek…..

She blushes!!!

Jai: That's my thank u!!!!!

Both hug!!!!

Meanwhile

Raashi is downstairs

She is cleaning somethings….

Dadi says whether she has gone to the temple!!!!!!

She says I am going!!!!

Dadi: make sure u take Ranveer w/ u!

R: He's not here!!!!!

Dadi: WHY????

She gets all upset!

And then he comes in!!

Dadi: Ranveer it's a good thing u came!!!! Take Raashi to the mandir!!!!

Raashi isnt saying anything!!!!!

Ranveer: Dadi….

Dadi: I don't want to here it!!!!….. She's been waiting for you!! Now go!!!!…

And she says how Raashi fasted and did all those things!!!!

Ranveer is stunned

And looks at her!!!!!

The End!
*Guli* thumbnail
Preview for tomorrow:

Ranveer is stunned about Raashi doing the pooja and stuff!!! she doesnt say anything!

Jai takes Bani out for 2 days!!!!!!

salmansgirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome. poor raashi....:( 👏 👏 👏
NEHA*S_JANO_JAI thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

awesome

plzzzzzzzz cont

👏
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww YAY.. amazing.. ranveer betta start realizing how important and sweet and caring his wife is 😳 😳 😳 .. and jai and bani r so adorable 👏
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
[COLOR=MAGENTA]didi.. i am continously impressed with your work!![/
COLOR]

plz do continue!!

👏
👏