soapaddict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Aditeee! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAHHHHHHHHHH! I am done with M& B..I am only reading your fan fics! too hot! I loved it! You are getting a fan following! DOn't forget the three of us huh? And Mayona!

Soap
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
AD
Hi! Kaise chal rahi hai studies I meant the studies jiski fees nharti ho aur Ph D teachers se lessons leti ho

NOT

The Bd , not this forum Not Raam and Not KS.

Thanks for the compliments

Will do better next time

What do u think of today's catastrophe?
nsb416 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Aditee should write her own series!! and publish it
nsb416 thumbnail
btw do any of u have msn messenger? we cud chat tht way.
aditee thumbnail
Yaar itna bhi mat chadao I dont deserve it

Its basically a combination of RK's charisma and that blatant sex appeal he has coupled with your ideas and my imagination, Pi and AD's total support..........

Mayona, Noor and all others who love what I write may actually be pointing me in a direction where life might take me........... dunno!
For now........

Its just a show
And what I write is just cheesy love stories

But for now, for us its manna from heaven

This time will pass too 😭 hopefully not too soon.
Hope the friendships transcend the show and the fiction...........
nsb416 thumbnail

😭

Originally posted by: aditee

Its basically a combination of RK's charisma and that blatant sex appeal he has coupled with your ideas and my imagination, Pi and AD's total support..........

Mayona, Noor and all others who love what I write may actually be pointing me in a direction where life might take me........... dunno!
For now........

Its just a show

Noooo aditeeeee!! dont tell me of the time when i will sit inmy chicago home, turn on my tv at 7 pm on a sunday , turn to zee and c tht Raam Kapoor is nowhere to be seen... 😭 u deserve the praise 😊 keep working on the ff and dont worry abt our friendships. they will transcend the show!! undoubtedly!!!

aditee thumbnail
Abhi main Jr ke tennis lessons hokar aati hoon
This one hr I have promised myself to read the Forbes and Fortune I rented from the Library yesterday...........

Lets see how it goes

U nvr know a FF seedling? Hmmmmmmmm

nsb416 thumbnail

This one hr I have promised myself to read the Forbes and Fortune I rented from the Library yesterday...........

Lets see how it goes

Aww u have a son?

armaandeewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

For now........

Its just a show

In all sincerity I think u would do very well if u seriously took up the job...that is putting aside all jokes and partiality because we love u. U've got the talent...and if u ever do take it up...we will continue to help u out w/ideas u may need. And this friendship will transcend the show...we should know better then to let our friendship rely solely on an Kkekta show...
armaandeewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lets see how it goes

Ur definitely more studious then PI or me...very much...now let me know if when u flipped through there were any pictures of JW...or JW wannabes...