Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
i missed part 4,
Take Sita Devi away and make sure she controls her temper, there have been many curses but the Garh has survived and I am sure even though we are down to the last heir the garh will survive, make no mistake….Digvijai himself is here, boomed Bade Thakur's voice above all, Digvijai take your place your bride is coming for Jaimala….
+++++
Jai stood in the terrace, now wide awake, the whole 'Garh' was yet to awaken, dawn was about to break, yesterday's even seemed like a dream, he got married and then he sat next to his wife to have his 'Tilak' how could he allow, him acting like a puppet, as if he was awake but not in his senses, just like a puppet, kaise kyu, keya huwa tha mujhe that I happened to act like that, my mother had warned me several times be keep my eyes open, senses alert, lekin phirbhi kaise, how….just then he noticed in the new light of the morning, Bade Thakur in his red dhoti, going towards the mandir of the family deity, reciting the mantras, his wooden sandals making noise as a morning alarm, anger shot through Jai, his mother had said trust no one but Bade Thakur, but didn't he get married just because that man thought he was incomplete, is he really trustworthy? When he came to know about the rule why did not he come to meet Jai and inform him before he got ready for the ceremony? Jai is not superstitious but then even by his standard, the girl who got widowed barely 10 days ago has got married too soon…does she have no voice or is she devoid of any feelings towards her late husband….Jai always dreamt of a wife who had feelings, not just those hard types who got married for money and position, but this girl…or was she also drugged like him…drugged? Was I drugged…who drugged me? I was fasting for the puja…..just then he remembered Radhe giving him drink, which will make you feel energetic he had said ….energetic indeed….Jai gritted his teeth but Radhe could not do it by himself, there was a bigger brain behind it…who can it be…just then he felt his mobile vibrating in his pocket….taking it out he saw it was his mother…..
As he answered it, he heard is mother crying, he waited for sometime for her to become steady….beta….I….I am sorry beta….so sorry…..I should not have let you gone their alone, after all I knew how it is like…..I just thought after so many years…..things would be different, Bade Thakur will protect you but then…..I am sorry beta…..
Mom, calm down what is done is done
Beta no, I cannot calm down, you see if I know you right I cannot believe you were in your full senses, Shashank told me that you were acting as if you were a puppet and I believe him…I know there are a lot of tricks of drugging and hypnotizing people and if Bade Thakur already had kept your bride ready, why didn't he come to speak to you before asking the girl to be ready? Was the girl also drugged….somehow I did not expect this from Bade Thakur, I am sorry beta I told you to rely on him….to trust him…..
Was the girl also drugged??? The words struck Jai…..he did not think in this way….was she also drugged? Most likely yes, he does not know for he did not enter the bed chamber which was decorated for the Suhag-raat, after the Tilak was over, the feasting started, he came away to this terrace, whole night he stood in this terrace in stupor as the effect of the drug started to fade away, his senses coming back to him alongwith his feelings of anger and betrayal….when he heard his mother saying….Beta I am coming to be with you, I have realised after yesterday you can trust no one, from the day one I was not very fond of Shashank and I still have my reservations about him, why I do not know and Bade Thakur has also failed me….beta I cannot let you be alone in that place anymore…..
No Mom you are not coming here, Jai spoke in a firm voice….
Why Jai why? Kyu
No Mom stay away….I need a place also to go when this place gets too much for me to bear and I do not want to lose the place I have with you….
Beta, I …..
I know mom you are strong woman but this is my battle, let me fight it……
Jai do you realize there are far too many brains in conspiracy against you, I do not see one for you except for yourself…
I know Ma and that is the reason I want you to stay away…..I know I am young, I know I am the last heir of the Garh….Ma when I want you, you will come….promise me that you will not come before that, no matter what you hear and from whom you hear but I call you, you will not step into the Garh…..
There was a long pause, then he heard Krishna say, I do not know beta how you are going to fight these power thirsty people
Mom remember what you used to often say to me….how you wished to see the end of the Garh? You never supported its philosophy, its hierarchy …well Mom remember I atleast have that power to see the end of it……
Krishna remained quiet, Jai disconnected the phone….
+++++++
Shashank stood on the landing waiting for Jai to make appearance, having seeing him over few years he knew when Jai wanted to be left alone…he has been associated with the 'Garh' for so many years, though he was not given the position of co-brother he nurtured the ambition to become one, he also had the right he thought as his grandmother was the daughter of a co-brother but her family lineage died as his grandmother's brother did not have any male heir….. Shashank was smart and ambitious who felt with the India Government making changes in the rule of inheritance where women are now given equal rights, time has come for Garh to change too, to his bad luck the Garh was going through a bad phase with Bade Thakur succeeding as a caretaker who refused to make any changes in the existing law saying it was not for him to do but then he entrusted Shashank as the protector of Jai, the other male heir or the spare heir if something happens to the true heir, as Suraj Singh Bundela was the undisputed heir to the Garh, Krishna had categorically told Bade Thakur Jai will have nothing to do with the Garh as long as Suraj Singh is there, she did not believe if the succession laws of the Garh and with her experience she would prefer Jai to remain where he is but yes she was forced to accept Shashank as Jai's protector or caretaker….she had to accept the fact that Jai can never take American Citizenship unlike her and she will not stop Jai to go to the Garh when there is a need….Shashank was not too happy to be away from the Garh and to become caretaker of the 2nd inline so as to speak but he had no choice, he was never interested in a career outside the Garh and this seemed to be the only way he could become close to the core group of Garh…Shashank went to USA but never stopped to build is web of connections around the core group and waiting for the opportunity to be in centre of power, it was coming but suddenly the developments which took place yesterday left him clueless, yes alongwith all the co-brothers not a single of them had a wiff of what was about to happen….Bade Thakur…he always called himself the caretaker of the Garh, taking care of the 'gaddi' to be handed over to the true heir, why did he do this….is he alone into this or somebody else is with him….not Krishna even though she only trusted Bade Thakur she was not into it as when he conveyed the news to her after the ceremony, her reaction to it made it clear to him that Krishna had no clue….then who…and why, just because Bani's father is a rich man….he is rich but he is no way so strong or influential as the 'Garh'……toh kaun aur kyu? The noise broke his thoughts and he looked up to see Jai kicking Radhe who was dozing in the doorway of the terrace…..Radhe leaning to hug his legs, Thakur Sahab maine kuch nehi kiya …..
You mean to tell me that you did not mix anything in that drink which you gave me yesterday morning saying it will give me energy….Jai growled….
Believe me Thakur Sahab I was told by Gangaiya that this drink has been served to during such ceremonies to give energy, she was supported by other old servants even saying it was a custom as the person had to fast and these ceremonies take long to get over, energy drinks have been served over the years…..so was I told….Radhe cried….
Gangaiya where did I hear the name, Jai wondered aloud, wasn't it the name Bade Thakur called out ……
The very same Shashank came forward commenting……Gangaiya is an old maid, very much trusted by Bade Thakur….Shashank informed, Jai looked at him, the unspoken words which he did not utter spoke much louder …..
I thought Bade Thakur was a sanyasi…..Jai commented looking into Shashank's eyes….Shashank looked away…..a man who has been ruling all this years in the name of his brothers, can he I mean will he…..Shashank stopped….Jai stared at him for sometime, Shashank was looking at his feet, Jai knew Shashank was someway indebted to Bade Thakur for giving him the prize job of taking care of Jai, whatever he said is just slip of tongue or is it? Jai strode past him towards his room…..
+++++
His room was as it is as he had left it yesterday morning before the ceremony started, his bed neatly made, of course he was not supposed to sleep here tonight, as per the rule of the Garh he was supposed to be with his wife in her bedroom in the inner sanctum of the house..he was glad that there was a rule as such, at the moment he did not want to see or speak with anyone, have a long bath and sleep for a while, maybe his mind will be clear by then…………..
+++++
wonderful update!!!