yes rabbi i am here parnani ji aap so kyon nahi jaati

I cant sleep at this time Koii ghar per nahii hai
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovelyreddyrose

the no9. is big we at the most had 7subjects and 3labs
how do u manage😛

its hard to manage. the most of the time i am in college and then alwasy had to do my toher things . i come home eally late and then always had to study😭
have no time to meet my friends out of college😭😭😭 and dont have time for myself. 😡
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swatinarang

yes rabbi i am here parnani ji aap so kyon nahi jaati

coolie. so whats up swati dea?
.noone. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: steffroc

its hard to manage. the most of the time i am in college and then alwasy had to do my toher things . i come home eally late and then always had to study😭
have no time to meet my friends out of college😭😭😭 and dont have time for myself. 😡

buddy make time table and follow that
lovelyyrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: steffroc

ohhoohho
how u manage so many things🤗🤗🤗 poor baby
u forgot to mention one thing yaar inbtw
lovelyyrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YOOUSHA

buddy make time table and follow that

yaar then too we cant handle 9subjects
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hani, yaar if u r alone then i think it will be quiet and peaceful and u can sleep easily na
nothing rabbit yaar, tell me when u r gonna kill JW in ur ff