Just Curious - What is this mobile model?

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hi all,

I was watching the previous Thursday episode of Kasamh se... I found many funny instances...

1. The mobile, which Jigyasa had dropped... and through which Jai was hearing the whole conversation happening here. What is the model and brand of the mobile. I know such mobiles are popular in Europe... but in India, it is just getting popular. Can anyone tell me what is the model and brand of the mobile.... I would like to know... 😳

Why have they blurred it.....????

Also, seeing the call duration... i cracked to laughter.... 1 min and 15 seconds...

Same with the phone in jai's hand... they have blurred it... 😕

The things i enjoyed the most was Pushkar's expressions... I mean it was nice but the editors have inserted same clipping again and again... but that was very enjoyable...

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

I think its blackberry or Nokia

mujer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its NOKIA-E71 (Black)
Ab jasldi se apnaa FF update karo please.
baran thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi..
Its Nokia E 71...
😉 from Eseries...
bye.
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
^yup as the ppl have said above i think the Blackburry is the updated version tho..
Its a nokia e71
E71%20review%20images
to me Its too wide so when a person holds it looks a little bulky.. The 3.2 M.P camera is good but the amount ur paying for the phone u'd expect a little wow factor to it.. (well atleast its better then the iPhone camera - 2MegaPixel)
the keyboard feature is very unusual i would still prefer the whole 3 letters to one key idea lol..
Anyway its a good business phone, stores everything but i still wouldnt put my day - to - day info on it ..its too complicated!
H
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yupp..Nokia E71.

Its a good phone if u like to have direct Email for corporate or regular usage, if you do LOTS of texting, like me, for which i absolutely love the quaranty keyboard.

Camera is good, 3.2 megapixels is good! Really clear! Overall a nice phone!

Heena- Iphone has 1.3 megapixel camera, not 2.0...trust me, me have it 😛

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
as of now... blackberry has arrived at only few stores in chennai... thanks ppl... u are simply great... i one sec thot pachu ha locked the topic... 😛
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haha...nahin yaar..i dont close ALL the topics! Barely 1 or 2 a day now!!
lovelyyrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
FIRTS OF ALL
HATS OFF TO U ABHILASHA
FOR BEING SUCH A KEEN OBSERVER AND ARDENT FOLLOWER OF JIGGS CELL PHONE TIMING
AND PACHU THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION
RANJANA_RRJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😆Abhi, you are funny. Jai saamne hai and you are looking at the phone in his hand.😆 And spare JIgs, she is saving her brother's money yaar. ab to usko khayaal aaya hai that it;s hardearned. That's why 1 minute call.

But, it is a nice phone I have heard, Not really popular in Holland yet cos it's too huge. Lagta hai frigde kaan se laga kar ghoom raha hai koi, but it's nice when you text or when you write mails.

Byebye
Ranjana