jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Henna 786

in a way itscool.. in another way it isnt..

Means they are gna have to negotiate and i dnt see this goin to plan! of all the halls in Birmingham they HAD to chose the same one! sigh..
its a massive hall tho 😆

yeh
thats there
may be they have to find some other hall
jeenal20 thumbnail
hey henna
now on tuesdays i will be giving breif updates of KS
jeenal20 thumbnail
oye hani
where did u vanish han
come back soon
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey thats fine.. im not gna be on the forum from tomrw onwards! its my last week here effectively 😃
.noone. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenal20

oye hani

where did u vanish han

come back soon

i was reading Quran yaar my speed is slow i cnt read it fast :(
jeenal20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

hey thats fine.. im not gna be on the forum from tomrw onwards! its my last week here effectively 😃

ohh
y so dear
atleast u can come here on weekends
jeenal20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: YOOUSHA

i was reading Quran yaar my speed is slow i cnt read it fast :(

ohhk
how many pages book quran is
lovelyyrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hanni ji sasriyakal
namaskar
kaise hain aap?
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jeenal20

ohh
y so dear
atleast u can come here on weekends

nah.. ill see. im probs going to pop into the asian section on IF but lets see how life treats moi!
lovelyyrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi henna786
i am rose
hmm first of first thanxsfor the wonderful updates given by u. used to read it . isliye.
directly saying