Oh! what a phenomenal epilogue it is. Fully enjoyed reading it. Hope to get more of such posts in the days to come too.
thank you Suntala 😃 am pleased to know you enjoyed the last part too.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dharma..what a downfall!!
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Oh! what a phenomenal epilogue it is. Fully enjoyed reading it. Hope to get more of such posts in the days to come too.
A great ending to a beautiful story, now they can live happy..thank you tessie poo for giving us what we are hopping kasam will give us, what you did to the story is really beautiful I just hope kasam CVs move the story a little bit more, we want clearing of misunderstandings and tanshi romance.
..thank you
Originally posted by: arya1210
Do finally tanya and rano aspect tanuja.Love the ending.And Ak finally fall in love and our tanshi .They will never change.All over another wonderful update.Waiting for ur next ff or os on tanshi
Loved it...another great piece of writing...
Originally posted by: mommyangel55
Sorry for commenting very late. Beautifully written ss. U just nailed it dear. Emotions were brilliantly expressed. Loved it. Keep writing more will love to read another from urs
Originally posted by: B-onesie
Oh, it was awesome Tessie Pooh.
I could not contain my tears.I love how you cemented the various relationships, and how realistic it was.I love how you dealt with Tania's confusion and inner turmoil and her eventual acceptance of her new situation. I am glad that no one just expected her to get over such a big change in her life and gave her room to grieve yet another loss in her life, even though she didn't know her real parents, a child feels the loss of parents irrespective. Healing is a process and here the adults in her life facilitated the process admirably.I am glad that you showed that Netra had some remorse for her actions and she did not try and poison Tanya against her family. That was the true test of a mother. She finally realised what her own actions cost her and the price was huge.I love that AK is still in their lives and he has found place in his heart for another princess and even Tanya accepted him as her pappa too. And its nice that a healthy rivalry still existed between the two most important men in Tanu's life (besides her father and father in law of course).The confrontation between Rano and Tanu was so believable and because they could finally have the conversation, they could then start the healing process. Rano became a real parent and grandparent to all her children and grandchildren and not the matriarch that wanted to rule with an iron fist and connive to get her way.And most of all I am glad that Tanu is not running away from Rishi as she always did. Yes, indeed the family is growing.😆Loved the ending and the story Tessie Pooh.Oopsie, I didn't comment on the last update yet #facepalm#
Originally posted by: ManazzaShahid12
Wao I don't know exactly what to say but you did phenomenal job dear 👏 what a amazing piece of writing really love this your update is fill with so many emotions at one time like sad, care, love, naughtiness,and so many really like this espescially love the ending a healthy and full of happiness keep writing 😃 till we are waiting for your another os on tanshi whenever you write 😉
Originally posted by: Sharlene1410
Tessa sorry for the late reply part 2 Awesome⭐️will read the other parts and comment😆
Originally posted by: cuteariya
very well written all the emotions & characters dear bravo 👍🏼
we all want these happen in show also but we r just getting disappointed from CVS 👎🏼
at least we r getting here our desired twist & turn 👏
I feel so sad for Tanya as she love that chipkali a lot & wasn't ready to leave her
It was hard for her to accept tanuja as her mama 😭
I didn't like the way Tanya wanting that chipkali but couldn't do anything abt it
as she knew netra as her mother & even netra loved her truly 🤔
still couldn't forgive netra just bcoz of her tanshi got separated rishi & Natasha lost 7 yrs of each other life 😡
even Tanya could have get tanuja as her mother from the beginning 😡
it was really hard time for tanshi but they passed the situation together 🤗
finally Tanya ready to take step toward tanuja & Natasha for rishi 😃
totally love the convo tanshi had with Tanya & Natasha 😃
finally tanuja confront rano why she hate her so much
rano had been really stupid for not understanding tanshi love & bonding but at last she accepted tanuja & Natasha 😊
tanuja had been really patients with Tanya & coz of her love care Tanya finally accept her as her mama 🤗
wow tanshi had baby boy & once again they r going to be parents 🥳
rano really took good care of tanuja when she was pregnant & even took her hospital when she was in labor 😃
she was the 1 who hold baby 😊
loll Natasha & ahana ganged up & Tanya support tanuja 🤣
I love the way u have showed AK bonding with both Tanya & Natasha that was really good part 👍🏼
wow AK finally found his true love
OMG tanuja got pregnant once again everyone was so happy 😃
loll rishi seriously planning to make cricket team? if like this tanuja fall pregnant every yrs then that surely gonna happen 🤣 🤣
it was happy ending for tanshi finally they their fairytale ❤️
plz dear continue on tanshi again 👍🏼