Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: Butifuleyes
Love Tanus Rishi he knew just love and stand by her.
Sorry to say i can't tolerate Tanujas Rishi, he has humiliated, verbally abused, just pushed her away at the smallest provocation saying all the time he loves her. he has never treated her as a husband. i can't believe his love for Tanuja. They have to show growth and love of Rishi or else don't know how this will get trp.I had problem with Tanu not disclosing who she is but in her case she always stood by Rishi.Love Tanuja she doesn't have family except her Rishi. Stood up to him and loved him with all his double standard with his family. I hope she stands her ground.Wife is also his family only but he himself as let rano and everyone abuse Tanujas goodness sorry he is no decent man or husband. I had stopped watching as soon as he agreed for engagement to make her feel jealous😡😆don't ask me then why i still watch don't have answer after the arrival of cutie it is again fun, just their family. Cant stand any bedis including rishi. i want them to come together but they have butchered Rishi i just want her to be away from abusive relationships. Poor girl has gone through so much only a sliver of love but full of mistrust and verbal abuse. Love their imperfect family.
ya right 😡 😡 😆 her khandan distroy his life so want to take a some step for their family(jiska imkan kam hai ) 😆 but really that lady ny subko pagal kr diya haiOriginally posted by: Chitra_11
Love this thread -
Am waiting for d day when RISHI decides to be away from Bedis to live his life with his love😆 Hope Tanuja gives him tough time so that Rishi decides to take this extreme step...hahaha...Bedi khandhan is RANO😡and the lady really drives everyone MAD - her Khandan & viewers too.😆
Originally posted by: arya1210
Tanu's rishi was lit bit selfish.He only know to love tanu.He love her like a mad .We love that version of rishi.That rishi who not know what is right or what is wrong.He only know to love his tanu.
Tanuja's rishi is not like that.He always give importance to his family first.He also love tanuja but more his family.In fact both Tanshi love the family so much and this is their weekness.Biggest problem of this rishi is trust.
Comparison can't happen as situation is different.Rishi suffered a lot but I like tanu's rishi more than tanuja's rishi.I really want that rishi to return.This rishi is good but that rishi was more passionate.