Abhinandan Jindal joins Colors Kasam

Leevi05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Actor Abhinandan Jindal has been roped in to play the role of Kunal Vohra in popular TV show "Kasam...Tere Pyar Ki".

Kunal will spice up the drama in the show as he will be seen as the illegitimate son of Raj Singh Bedi (Vijay Kashyap) who has come to take revenge from his father.

"Getting a chance to be a part of Kasam...' which has been receiving accolades for its unique and beautiful love story is quite thrilling," Abhinandan said in a statement.

"Playing Kunal's character is going to be exciting as I will be portraying a grey character. Kunal Vohra's character will bring in a high point in the plot as he has come with the agenda to create havoc in the lives of Bedi family.

"His entry will bring about a lot of hurdles for Rishi (Ssharad Malhotra) and Tanuja (Kratika Sengar). Hoping the viewers will enjoy this twist in the tale," he added.

"Kasam...Tere Pyaar Ki" is aired on Colors.

mohsin.gamer33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bad news for me reason raj character spoil ho ga 😭
amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mohsin.gamer33

bad news for me reason raj character spoil ho ga 😭

for me rano kitna royegaa..mazaa ayega
Samia9898 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Manav is hiding behind the curtain😆😕
iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Err what??? Wats happened to manav being the illegitimate son??
Kasam seems to be like an open circus...ppl come...do their trick n then shown the door!
_Avi_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Another entry! 😕😆
Now am wondering what has happened to Manav.. does his character has nothing to offer or? 😕Now it's pretty clear that they are heading towards the jealousy track.

I'll choose to stay positive lol😆 let's see what Kunal has us to offer

PS : CVs need to maintain the consistency when it comes to introducing n developing the new entry-characters.. I mean they need to be careful about their characterization! 😕
iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I've goggled him...he seems decent looking... nw it all depends on whether he'll last more than a week in kasam...

Edited by iram510 - 8 years ago
Smsm18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samia9898

Manav is hiding behind the curtain😆😕

😆 i want manav 😆 he is good actor don't know about this abhinandan

name bhi kya rakha hain abhinandan 😆 jiko pasand nahi wo bhi bolaga abhinandan 😆

cvs ko abhinandan new character ke liya 😆 hope this new guy act good hope for the best 😉
_Avi_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iram510

I've goggled him...he seems decent looking... nw it all depends on whether he'll last more than a week in kasam...

lol😆 I've seen him in SSK there he plays a supporting( I think) good character.. and he seems to be young.. so things will go hard for our Rishi! 😉
Samia9898 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iram510

Err what??? Wats happened to manav being the illegitimate son??

Kasam seems to be like an open circus...ppl come...do their trick n then shown the door!

I think he is tanu's long lost brother 😕😆