Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
wow todays episode is very gud.maya is returned n after nikki now maya's role is becoming important in kaa.in todays episode everyone in the family r giving so much importance 4r maya n she is looking beautiful. n coming to our gauri i think 4rm tomarrows episode actuall fun will start.in the precap it is already shown samar n gauri started fighting.lets see our kaa becomes intresting once again n rocks once again 😊
pals_sneha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
exactly u know opposites attract the same is gonna happen b/w samar n gauri/shivangi 😆now the real fun starts n i m happy that KAA is gettin better n better
luv_pavi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeahhh when iquuu waz there onlyy iquu fightzz wid gaurii butt nowww both will ighttt yeahhh waitinggg for 2morrowww 😊
pals_sneha thumbnail
mee toooo waiting for tommorow 😆
pals_sneha thumbnail
9 APRIL
oh god what an epi trully amazing , the fight b/w samar n shivangi/gauri is gettin ito fun i m enjoting it aren't u guys waiting for tommorow's epi yaar its gonna be fun 😆
chaya thumbnail
yes for sure, today's was good. especially the 'ahas' as samar and gauri were talking, when each scored above the other :) now lets see.. it will be good to see gauri in a fighting role, instead of the usual rona dhona. the pre-cap was interesting... lets see how they take her out of this..
Peepo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think Samar will do anything , he will scare her and tell I cannot do it " Main itna Gir Nahi Sakta " etc etc ....
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
He wants her to come out saying she is Shivangi but our doll is no less. So finally he will give away and leave her but mind it he will fall for her day after day.
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Yes he is not so bad. He wants her to come out saying she is Gauri but our doll is no less. So finally he will give away and leave her but mind it he will fall for her day after day.
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow todays episode is simply rocking.n our pallavi is simply rocking as usuall 👏 👏 👏 .till now we have seen her as ektha's typical bahu but now we can see real jhnasi ki rani 😆 .