Poll

do u want samar and gauri to get married?

Login To Vote
metou* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...bilkul nahi 😳

luv metoubearscrazy 😊

Peepo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey guys 😃 I have always been a SG fan and want them togethere but now after that 😡 Moksh has started eyeing Gauri 😭 I think its better that she is married to Samar instead of Moksh.

But don't lose hope guys - Ekta may have some plan to make SG unite. 😛
Pasha84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peepo

Hey guys 😃 I have always been a SG fan and want them togethere but now after that 😡 Moksh has started eyeing Gauri 😭 I think its better that she is married to Samar instead of Moksh.

But don't lose hope guys - Ekta may have some plan to make SG unite. 😛

i agree i hope shiv comes back soon

wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
no or should I say I hope not 🤢 🤢
chilly247 thumbnail
thats nasty man! and didnt he like her sister or sumthing?
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if they havent shown gauri calling samar bhayya then its yes 😛 but they have shown so "no" 🤢
but if that moksh 😡 comes in between then it would be better 4r gauri to get married to samar.

but friends still i want shiv to be back which wont happen right now😭 😭 😭
*mad* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoubearscrazy

luv metoubearscrazy 😊

yup
bilkul nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
😕
gauri n sam.... im going to cry....😆

disney101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

well not srue i want her to marry samar cuz i want to see chem between gauri n samar..... their releationship will work out great but if u notice it in earlier epi she use to call "samar bhaiya" plz plz plz creative dont creat scene between shiv's bhaiya n ghar ki bahu..... in gauri's workd

VirgoChick thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no becoz its disgasting getin married to ur husbands brder n his bhabi babi_gyal_eastx
mia264 thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoubearscrazy

luv metoubearscrazy 😊

samar so much better than moksh