koolkitty thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

this is going too bad all this affairs and all these nonsense in kaa

i think Eakta using her all bad experiment in kaa....and turning it to a mess

she thought of some ideas and when she was going to apply it in another serial her crew members told her no its a bad one so she said it to throw it in kaa's dustbin will apply in kaa😆 and like this all bad ideas were stored in kaa's dustbin and then when she did not get anything then she remembered that oh she has a dustbin full of ideas and then she went to it and found it was full and was now sure to use all those ones

5 yrs leap and then shiv ippy relation and now this 😡and so on, she used all her bad experiment and ppl are blasting same like chemical cyanide 😆and then a divorce 😛and then a bacha of shiv n ipshita nikhila getting happy and gauri sad and after a leap where r the bacchey shanti and the twins vanished 😆 wish now gauri dosn't try to become mahan and forgive shiv 😡

eakta ji plss now gauri needs justice she needs better than shiv ,don't use ur bad ideas from kaa's dustbin😆hav some new n gud ones.kaa has turned into a messss.

wat sake ppl gauri should do wat???? .

Edited by koolkitty - 18 years ago

sum2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
kitten.....stop it yaar.....

i watch it for pallavi sake and pari shanthi....

i think after shivand gauri divorce shanti will have more scenes as she will miss her mummy as kids will be with shiv.... 😳

Howlarious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Its too funny! Am having fun taking the micckey outta that mouse Shiv! 😳
fida-cute thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
may be u r rite abt dustbin thing 😆 😆
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i agree it looks like kaa is just a expermenting serial
Catwoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
kitty i think your fever broke!! hope u feel better!!

Yip ekta mayai is experimenting with something!! 😆