prediction for next week

click2read thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

remember gauri said to herself"i'll prove to u baba that shiv loves me a lot".

gauri will probably go and tell this to shiv.shiv will think,agar mein yeh prove kar diya ki i love gauri,then vivan will get his love kaya.

so shiv will go and destroy the tapes😃...........and will show in front of every1 how much he loves gauri😆.

in this way ipshita will move far from him and will get married to anupam...................and vivan will get married to kaya.

and for one more time...........the raaz will remain a raaz.

and at this point rudra will enter.

ipshita will probably reveal the truth to anupam(since she's a girl with a golden heart)on their suhaagraat...........anupam will get hurt a lot but will not leave ipshita (remember her convo with sugna).......................anupam would probably want gauri to know about it..................and the truth will be revealed t oaguri........................and rest is yet to watch.

these are my takes..................plz. give yours.

Edited by click2read - 18 years ago

139271 thumbnail
i think it is high time Gauri found abt Shiv and ippy.... one thing for sure, after Gauri leaves Shiv, he will realize his love for her.
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shivgauri

i think it is high time Gauri found abt Shiv and ippy.... one thing for sure, after Gauri leaves Shiv, he will realize his love for her.

exactly its WAY more than high time i mean it has been since JANUARY.....gosh 3 months...u cant hold a lie tht long.....yupp he will realize his love after gauri leaves...totally ekta style!😆😆

JR DON

Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yeh its about time Gauri found out the truth.

And its obvious the tapes will be destroyed. 😆
click2read thumbnail
i'm tired of the truth............but i know it will not be revealed till ippy gets married to anupam............after all my sweety ippy deserves someone better than shiv........... 😊
Edited by click2read - 18 years ago
mirchy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar hpe this won't remain as a script!!! Patha nahi ki keketha mayi ki man main kya kay ho raha hay!!Kya patha kal serial main "Gauri ho na ho"!!! 😭
Kash thumhati script sach hothe!!! 😳
kyph-rocks thumbnail
i hav a pridiction too itz lyk ke gauri will listen to dat tape n stuff n will decide to leave shiv but before reveling dis truth to her father n ghar walay she ll act lyk dat shiv luvz him infront of her baba n will tel shiv dat she z gona leave shiv after vivan n kaya getz married n until dat they ll live lyk strangerz n stuff n in dat mean tym shiv will realise hiz luv for gauri n at the same tym dat new guy ram i guess will fall for gauri i guess dis way wa say guyz?!!!!!!!
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyph-rocks

i hav a pridiction too itz lyk ke gauri will listen to dat tape n stuff n will decide to leave shiv but before reveling dis truth to her father n ghar walay she ll act lyk dat shiv luvz him infront of her baba n will tel shiv dat she z gona leave shiv after vivan n kaya getz married n until dat they ll live lyk strangerz n stuff n in dat mean tym shiv will realise hiz luv for gauri n at the same tym dat new guy ram i guess will fall for gauri i guess dis way wa say guyz?!!!!!!!

sweety no ram for gauri ,gauri looks better with new shiv than ram relly😭

Edited by sum2005 - 18 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yeh, I'd rather see Gauri with Yash then Ram 😛
click2read thumbnail
soemhwere down the line i think kyph_fan's prediction is quite valid 👏