BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
congratulations to both of them n wish them all the happiness in their married life! 🤗
Edited by mandy1024 - 18 years ago
sweethoney06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shaadi Mubarak!! Sneha and Iqbal have a great married life 😊
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hibos1

we so understand your point. we shall wait for them to post it themselves. But you see it is only human for us to wait for our fav actor's weding pictures. not all of us are as lucky as you are Queendi. I am so happy u attended the wedding...in a way you represented all of us from India-forums. what say????

Thank u so much for understading yaar!

ash k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Thank u so much for understading yaar!

ohhhh!!! atleast describe sum parts QK pleaseeee!!!! wat colour did sneha and iqqu wear????? atleast answer this please????????????

6219 thumbnail
I think they will publish some pics in the papers soon, you will all get to see it then.
munnu3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
shaadi mubarak ho iqbal bhai & sneha bhabi 👏
ash k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: queenkumar

I think they will publish some pics in the papers soon, you will all get to see it then.

my god, that means we have to wait. NO PROBS!!! did sneha luk gorgeous??????

6219 thumbnail
Yes she did, mind blowing, infact they both did! 😳
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ash k

my god, that means we have to wait. NO PROBS!!! did sneha luk gorgeous??????

well dinkydi neway looks gorgeous!!!!😃

tinkertoesreads thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congrats IQ-Sneha... I'm sure ur guys are gonna have a blissful wedded life.