Originally posted by: Kaj!

😳😳kya kare yaar, dil da maamla hai 🤣😳

Oooo... I thought u'd get bored of him. 😉 😆

Kaj! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *Izzy*

Oooo... I thought u'd get bored of him. 😉 😆

Neva!!! 😆ya i may have new crushes but im loyal when it comes to him😳. Now stop distracting me aur nxt part likh!😆

-Rose- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kaj!

Neva!!! 😆ya i may have new crushes but im loyal when it comes to him😳. Now stop distracting me aur nxt part likh!😆

Oh I have already written it! I'll only post it when u tell me wat u expect in it! 😉 😆...

*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
jst update b4 i kill u..my brain is malfunctioning today
so i cnt use it for any thinking activities

u r still 1 of the laziest updaters in this forum
jst like RD and Grumpy

Kaj! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lemme see...hmm shiv will try taking care of gauri, gauri will be annoyed with him as she thinks he cares only for the baby. err but he will annoy her on purpose...err he actually loves her .....hmm i dunno yaar i sux at this 🤣 just update kar 😡 😳
nihita thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
shiv taking care n gauri being annoyed or falling for him
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Sanya ki bachi... what a way to stall updatin!😡 Meri soch ko talah laga hua hai so meharbaani karke post kardo!... Btw, may I remind you that you have another piece lurking around the corners of this forum?? Golden Moments or so... *ahem*

Waise, I read the previous update. This Voila and her mother, koi kaam nahin inko?😡 And Shivvy... He's still not justified for that "night", but I kind of understand...

Cheers,

dc

-Rose- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Chillax Guys! 😆 Here's the next update! 😉..........Reply to u all 2mmo.. For now Enjoy! K enough blabbing 😳

~***~

Chapter Sixteen

The normal routine went on with out much quarrelling between them; they both know it's useless to argue with each other. Gauri having bed rest most of the day and let Shiv and Kaya pamper her and survive her pregnancy cravings. With each day Gauri saw Shiv taking care of her, Kaya and her Mom, paying Kaya fees, household bills and shopping for their baby. It amazed her that he bought every thing in pink from furniture to clothes as they came to know they were going to have a daughter. Some clothes were too big enough for the baby size, she had laughed at his sheepish face when she told him. It was then he took early leave from the office and they'd go to shopping. They'd both avoid arguing and talked about what to buy or not! It was like he had opened baby store at home. He had said, "My Princess will get everything... She wants after she's daddy's princess!" They were both excited at being parents. He wasn't a bad person at all but when she talked about going home, his expressions would change and then he'll change the subject... And like that days turned into weeks … They'd both ask for each other opinion during shopping and slowly he started asking her opinion in everything and shared their thoughts. Friendship blossomed in their relation… Weeks turned into months and now she was eighth month pregnant... One week due to her delivery...

Like Everyday, She watched Shiv coming out of the shower wrapped in towel. He grinned at her as she looked away and walked towards the cupboard. Gauri was sitting in the bed with her back supporting the bed frame. "Just choose one shirt, For God's sake… It's not like your going to function!" she said rolling her eyes at him.

"Honey, I need to dress properly and yeah I know I'm going to office…"

"uh.. huh.. It's like your going to ask someone out on a date?"

"Maybe I am!"

"Good Luck from!" She said getting up and walked towards the closet and took a suit and shirt out! "Now go before you get late!"

"I am the boss!"

"Boss needs to have good impression on the employees. Now go!"

Shiv came out of from toiled fully dressed and saw her sitting in a bed, looking exhausted. "No need to get worked up today, Rose will do everything and if she's not here you have mom and Kaya. If you need.."

"I know.. I know" she said rolling her eyes. "I'll be fine!"

Smiling, "Do you want to know who the special girl is?"

"Sure why not? Let me guess it's some tina, pooja?"

"No! Come on Gauri you know her very well and you've seen her and infact we both seen her!"

She frowned at him and then said, "Voila?"

"NO! Geez Gauri it isn't that difficult"

"FINE. Who is it?"

"Tanya!" he said proudly kneeling in front of her, he touched her stomach and put his head against her stomach, "Come on Tani.. Get out of mommy quickly, Daddy needs you too!"

Gauri laughed and ruffled his hair, "Maybe she wants too stay with her mummy"

He made a face at them and took his brief case. "If you need anything, take care of yourself and princess" he pressed a kissed against her stomach. Gauri pushed him away "eww Shiv!"

"I wasn't kissing you but my date! Don't be jealous honey!" he said making his way out of the room. Behind him, he heard Gauri "Dream on!" he chuckled.

Gauri wanted some fresh air. She had read in pregnancy guide walking can help healing regular pains. Yet today she felt continues pain in her stomach. Rubbing her stomach, "What's the matter honey?" she whispered, "Aren't we feisty today? Only few days left and you'll be here and then you can go on a date" she said smiling but then it changed into gasp as she felt another. She sat on a bench in the backside garden. Delivery wasn't due yet then why this? Maybe it's normal, she thought as the delivery date isn't far. The pain her again and hard, she held her stomach and cried. It happened few times leaving her gasping and breathing. "Sshhhiivvv" she screamed. The pain hit her again this time but faster and continued coming. She cried again. He wasn't at home. "Kaaaaayaaa" she screamed loudly. She heard few noises behind and Kaya came.

"Oh my God.. Di, It's happening!" Kaya cried and rushed to her side as Gauri let out a cry.

He was glad that things were working out normal for them. How long would he avoid going home? After the delivery they had to go home, he thought as he saw Mahen discussing something with board members. He was sitting in the meeting but his mind on other things. Excitement yet nervous on becoming a parent. He had read everything on pregnancy guide and in few days he'd have daughter in his arms. He thought about Gauri, she was well stubborn girl! Just like you! How they understood with each other when it came to baby things yet lately he started getting her involved in his life because he wanted her to be there with him. His cell phone rang, everyone in the room turned their attention to him. He excused himself and took the call, "Shiv!" He heard Kaya behind her he heard Gauri, "What's wrong Kaya? WHAT? I'm coming! Call the ambulance!"

He turned to go and saw Mahen behind him grinning. Here he his life was at stake and he was grinning. He took off running;

In about ten minutes Shiv was there beside Gauri. He swept her in his arms and took her straight to the car with Kaya and her mom following behind. Kaya drove the car with Shiv and Gauri at back. She was panting her face all red. "It's ok Gauri, just relax!"

She gave him a mad look, "RELAX? SHIV GO AND BOIL YOUR HEAD!"

It was normal he said to himself squeezing her hand, this was normal in pregnancy. He heard Kaya cursing under her breath and looked around frantically; they were stuck in traffic, "Holly Cow!"

"GET OUT NOW!" Gauri screamed at him, "You called me a cow MISTER! WHEN YOU'RE A BIG FAT DONKEY… GET OUT BEFORE I KICK YOUR ASS!"

Did she just say Ass again? In few months he came to know a more wile side of Gauri where he heard her use more bad words from her mouth, It was amusing yet surprising. Where did she learn that from? Even movies don't say a lot?

"I didn't mean you sweetheart!" he said his voice reassuring.

"I'm not your Sweetheart!"

Shiv looked at Kaya from rear mirror saw her suppressing giggles, was there any other embarrassment he'd had to go today? The traffic was moving slow and Gauri cried out again. The hospital was no where near any five minutes or any clinic.

He heard Gauri gasp and looked at her, she looked at him with horror in her eyes, "I think we're going to have a baby here…. My water just broke!" Shiv looked at her frantic, it'd take forty five minutes to get to the hospital and Kaya was still studying. No big help here and cursed himself for letting her stay here. He'd wished he was at his house. His ears were filled with Gauri screams, looked at Kaya helplessly.

"What the hell you looking at you fool! Do something!" she snapped at him angrily. He looked at the windows; they were receiving curious stares from other people. "Kaya Dial the paramedics!" he took sun protector mats and stick in all the windows. He moved the seat next to passenger forward to get more space. Realizing what Shiv was doing, "I am not having my baby in stupid car!"

He took car cushions and placed them against the door and laid Gauri there. Kaya nodded. There was no way the traffic would move now, they were stuck. She turned the engine off and moved her seat forward and sat at the end of Gauri foot. While Shiv sat on the floor holding her hand. Thankfully Kaya had grabbed few quick clothes from home; she spread one sheet under Gauri legs. Thankfully she wasn't wearing any sari but maternity gown. Shiv looked away in embarrassment as he saw Kaya taking Gauri's pant away and hiding under the seat. He was glad he had Kaya there. He looked at her Gauri, holding her hands; there was a fear in both eyes as they held each other gazes. She looked as pale as a ghost.

"Take long calm breathe" Kaya ordered her, pushed her legs bit and then apart.

Shiv looked at her unsure, "What are you doing Kaya?"

"Relax Jiju, I know this stuff, I mean I did births experiment just two months ago, I know everything. Trust me!"

Both Shiv and Gauri cried "EXPERIMENT" in unison. "Did you fail the experiment?"

"No, Di I can see the legs, start pushing, I want to you to push!"

Gauri took a breath and with all her might gave a strong push, crying out and gasping. Shiv held her hands and saying words. What he could say when his life was also at stake?

"Push… Come on Push again,"

Shiv watched Gauri did what Kaya instructed. It looked liked she was going to die any soon they way how pale and weak she looked. He wiped the sweat from her forehead with the t-shirt. "Come on di, one more push and the head would be out, I'm holding my princess." Gauri sighed and gave one more push with her might, holding on to Shiv as he was the teddy bear.

The sound of crying was heard, Shiv looked at Kaya holding the baby and wrapping the towel around him and cleaning. He looked at Gauri and saw her eyes were closed. "Gauri!" he cried. Just then loud horns were heard and the paramedics had arrived. Her eyes stirred open, "I can't believe I had her in the car!" she said faintly smiling and looking at Kaya holding the baby. Shiv took her in his arms and led the way to paramedics and let them do the job. They took the baby away from Kaya and took her in along with Gauri. He turned to see Kaya sniffing, "She's beautiful" he heard her say, he smiled, his eyes watering yet relived.

Hey everyone,

Here's the next part. I was going to post it soon but got busy. I'd love to hear from everyone and DO COMMENT,LONG! I love reading them and replying. NO BORING COMMENTS! Ha ha. Say anything u want.. Good or Bad.. I don't mind!

Love

Sanya

*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wht is this?? having their first baby in a car
all thanks to shiv i suppose 😆

u jst took 8 months leap 😆

when u said kaya had done experiment in these stuff.i i didn't get tht point.... hw did she manged to do experiments abt this??

well thanks for updating 😃
nw hope u go n update your other FFs also...