Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Mihir extra marital affair
Gen 5 News article Mila
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
keep your lovely comments coming in and I'll reply to you all soon.
Let's play a game, you choose a team, Shiv or Gauri!
All my readers know that both Shiv and Gauri are capabable of doing any thing, there's no shy Gauri and all! 😆 So I need ppl going for both teams not all one sided! 😉
This will be quite different from Golden moments, I will give you a point at anytime, you don't have to wait for parts for the answers.
O.K, People choose your team first and Then I'll post a Q! Don't worry my Q's won't be that hard, it will be all related to this FF and no essay Q's, if u r thinking dat! It'll be quite fun! 😉
So people start posting your name and team you wanna be. The first team who got the anwer rite will earn a point! No Cheating!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 It's feels really weird when I say that No cheating!! 😳 😆 😉
love
sanya
Anyone introducing any sort of game in any FF won't be tolerated! It's my idea! I don't wany any troubles like last time!! 😊
Teams so Far...
Shiv | Gauri |
Suprsingly No one sided for him, in here! 😆 | Jenna Dutt Rock Star |
New members are always welcome to join in and Just state the team and I'll put you up!
Suprsingly NO SHIV AKA IQ!! 😆 AM I DREAMING??? 😉
sanya
😆 Now we have people siding for Shiv!! I think some got confused as I have also introduced teaming in golden moments too. Don't worry ppl, if you didn't get to be on ur fav team you can always team on another side in my other ff, golden moments 😉 😆
I think Now we will have more Shivvy and less Gauri. I will edit the team member table soon. Keep it coming! 😃