-Silent Tears- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Don't you guys think today's epi went a little to FAST??

I mean i was hoping for some romantic moments in the woods for todays epi..

And maybe tomorrow they get caught by the goons and one of them get shot..

Maybe next day.. Shiv taking care of her.. and going home. & how could she get the surgery so fast and get well the next day and go home???

Don't u guys think it went tooooooooooooooooooo fast?

Edited by -Silent Tears- - 19 years ago

~~RaZ~~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it happenz yaar in ektaz serial 😕 😆
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yah it was a little fast.. but i still loved it 😳
psawyer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I found it strange that Shiv fell in love so quickly - I thought it would take forever for him to realise his feelings 😆 😆
koolaries4 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
m glad it went fast... i hate it when they drag the serial...this way atleast the story continiues... this is the reason why i love KAA... they dont drag...
loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
We always complain that Ekta's shows run at the speed of a snail. Now we complain that they are too fast. I have to admit I am surprised how quickly the story is moving. I think ekta has got a different writing team for KAA who think much more quickly than her shows. The show cant get too fast or too slow, if its too fast the emotions and characters are not developed enough and we dont feel as much. I don't have a problem with the speed of KAA because I am so used to most soaps going so slow, wait forever for some dramatic change to happen. KAA is nice breath of fresh air because it so fast. I love it. Ekta for the first time good job but please take your time in developing the love story between Shiv and Gauri. Shiv and Gauri rock hopefully they stay together forever. Knock on wood lets not jinx it. 👏
zarna thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree that today's wood scene n gauri getting hit n got well too fast but i dont think shiv has realized that he loves her i think he has started to care for her not love her he will start spendin more time with n be nice to her n i think it will take more time for him to say to him self that he has started to love gauri. 😊
-Silent Tears- thumbnail

it's fast.. but its skipping. imp details.. 😭

Edited by -Silent Tears- - 19 years ago
metou* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arre anyfin can happen in ektas world 😆 😆 😆 but yes i agree wiv u - it was a lil fats but i luved every moment of it! 😃
-Silent Tears- thumbnail

DON'T U GUYs think they should hav used that vid with shiv and the gooons.. TO SCARE THE FAMILY that maybe shiv died or someting? 😕

Poor vid... now it has gone to waste.. 🤢