27th KAA update + video update + pics

Tanya_Sonya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hi guys i'm ere wit the update

episode starts wit gauri saying no i have to stop palak but as she is going shashak calls her. shashak asks her where she is going but gauri thinks to herself if she tells shashank den maybe the incident will increase. shashank asks her wat she is thinking and asks her to come wit him.

They go to the garden i fink😕 and gauri is thinking so shashank asks her wat she is thinking and gauri says nofin. shashank says his friends want to meet gauri for dinner now. gauri thinks to herself dat if she goes den who will stop palak. gauri says dat she can't come coz she is busy wit work at the house. shashank says it's ok and says dat he is very lucky dat he met gauri. gauri blushes. shashank says he always wanted to marry a girl which had all the things dat his mother had. shashank takes out a box and opens it and inside is tikka. shashank says dat he cud av got an expensive gift but he wanted to get her dat. shashank says 12 yrs before his father gave his mother de tikka and now gauri has to take it and he is giving his everything to her. he puts the tikka on her forehead. gauri says dat she will wear it at the wedding. shashank looks up and says baba this is your DIL gauri and she is lik u and says he incomplete witout her. gauri says he shud go now as his friends are waiting for him. he leaves.

gauri is going sumwhere wen her duptta gets stuck and dadi comes and takes it out and asks where she is going. gauri says she need to go coz of important work and dadi says go carefully as u don't no the way around. gauri goes and gets flash backs of palak on the phone and says dat she needs to save the izat of this house. she ishown walking out of the house. and the pooja starts. everyone by one does aarti mean while

shashank is shown meeting his friends and guri is hown in an autoriksha and shashanks friends ask where gauri is and he replies dat she is busy. gauri is shown in an hotel asks where rooom no.42 is. he tells her the direcctions. they show kaalimah's face fink it is. omg gauri and shashank are in the same hotel and dey show gauri go upstairs to no 42. gauri shouts palak didi and goes in da room.no one is in da room.

they show gauri asking a man where palak is and the man closes the door and says he won't do anyfin wit her. the man takes out sum money and says dat she is the first girl to mess around wit his friend. gauri is scared and the man takes out gauri's lipstick and puts it on his lips den gauri runs and opens the door and is shocked to see the police. gauri turns round and see's the man has take sum of his clothes off. 🤢 gauri is shocked and the man says nofin happened and then the police sees the money and the man says again nothin happened but the police says dat if they no each oiva then they needed money. police arrests gauri and the man.

dadi says tomorrow is gauri's weddin and her son says everyfin will be f9. dadi says dat gauri will go 2moz to her sasural. gauri is being taken by the police dwn the stairs and shashank is having fun wit his friends. one of shashanks friends tell all his friends de info about gauuri and dat man and dey see gauri and de man being taken by the police. shashank sees gauri and gets shocked and gauri sees shashank and gets shocked. gauri raises her hand for help but shashank turns back and his frind asks him do u no gauri. gauri keeps on looking at shashank.

dadi says shashank is very lucky to hav a girl lik gauri and vivan enters. dadi says now u came after the pooja. dadi asks vivan if he has called his friends for the shaadi and pooja and vivan says jus to more are missing. just then the police enters. the police says they caught a girl who's name is gauri and everyone is shocked.

mehan goes jali and bails gauri out of jail. gauri is crying and goes and hugs mehan. they show them at home and mehans brother shows dem the news bout gauri on tv. everyone is shocked bye the news but maya is happy. mehan asks gauri wat happened and gauri says she went to search for palak. mehan calls palak and palak is shown coming dwn the stairs. mehan says wat was the need to care about palaks izat and dere izat and says he has no relation wit palak. palak says dat she was at home all day and he can ask her mum. palaks mum says palak was at home all day wit her. palak says to gauri who did u follow my bhoot and says dat gauri want palak to be disgraced infront of her own family. mehan leaves.

the man is shown going to shiv and saying dat he trapped gauri and shows him the news on tv. shiv is shocked. the man gets shocked and so does shiv again coz they see mehan at the door.

here's the video link:-https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=417716 thanks by riz (nobi)

here's the link for the pics by vandana (vandu4ever):-https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TI D=418907

and also the download link:-https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=418907 by vandana (vandu4ever)

and here's de analysis:- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/karam-apnaa-apnaa/417976/analysis-september-27th-episode thanks to Khoo

dats all from thanks Tanya

p.s thanks guys for making me feel betta and also i'm not gonna leave this forum or the updates coz i no how much u all luv me thanks once again guys🤗

plz make this a sticky coz den it will remain for monday😳

Edited by Tanya_Sonya - 19 years ago

suku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have never seen u coming up with the update. The video arrives before ur update. So please stop kidding wid the members and urself.

Suku
Edited by suku - 19 years ago
Tinesha_Aggarwa thumbnail
no plz do update! i luv ur updates.
loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
please update. You don't have to write every single detail just give us a summary every day because the video is up very quickly as well. I think this would be quicker. 😃
marvish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
suku 1st it was a very harsh comment 2nd it takes time to do the update remembering every single seen and writing it in your own words take time if you have a problem with that then don't wait for updates but let others enjoy it and Tanya_Sonya i think you guyz are doing a great job keep doing it and don't let any negative remark affect it as some people just don't learn to appreciate
iamzeesh thumbnail
hey man "suku" the first update that i read and after which i started reading was of tanya_sonya, so just chill. dun be soo harsh and impatient 😊 , she'll get it for you and all of us dude, its not so easy and all the updaters are not ROBOTS, they have their own obligations. 😊 so, if we be a lil patient and gracious, it would help the updaters n will help restoring the peace of the forum as well. 😊 i hope you won't mind my saying so.........but try putting yourslf in her shoes!!! 😊

hey tanya_sonya sweety your updates totally rock and i'll look forward to read the update. 😊
cheer up honey, you are doing great. 😃 😉

************* SAMAN *****************
Maan-Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

thanks for the update

Edited by kuch kuch hota - 19 years ago
anu_thegr8 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: marvish

suku 1st it was a very harsh comment 2nd it takes time to do the update remembering every single seen and writing it in your own words take time if you have a problem with that then don't wait for updates but let others enjoy it and Tanya_Sonya i think you guyz are doing a great job keep doing it and don't let any negative remark affect it as some people just don't learn to appreciate

👏exactly well said marvish tanu dont let any thing effect u do ur job very well 👏n u shud not let people's -ve remark effect u dont be sad dear i love ur updating😳 n there are many other others i know who love ur updates for few people u cant dissapoint others 😃

common now cheer up jaan 😃

n marvish i think u were a bit harsh on suku too i agree she was very harsh but if we do the same theres no difference between us rite😳 i hope u understand n i am really appreciate ur gesture 🤗

n tany if u again say anythin like that i will be katti with u ok😉

love u jaan🤗

love

anu

marvish thumbnail
yeah i guess i was harsh on suku actually i faced the same when updating for kya hoga and even after repeatedly saying that i have 2 kids to look after as well people were harsh and used to get pm saying that you are slow yur updates are late so when i saw this one it just got me so sorry suku for being harsh on u
gujugurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanxs for the short update, plz keep updating. appreciate it 👏 👏 your update was short and great