hydrogurl001 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
oops 😆 ill try harder next time 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

2nd Question is related to SPORT!!! Specifically my favourite...Cricket!! Ahhh...what a wonderful game it is. Hehe, don't worry guys you don't have to prove your cricket skills here but I do have to test your knowledge on the sport...

Sachin Tendulkar's Test Average in Batting, is 8.2 higher than his ODI Test Average.

8.2 se KAM YA ZYADA?

Be quick but also correct!!!😛

A little help 😛 Hehe...not really but isn't he adorable!

😳

-Reemz

Edited by *Reemz* - 19 years ago
*Reemz* thumbnail

Thanks for the answers people, they were quick but where they correct? I asked....

Sachin Tendulkar's Test Average in Batting, is 8.2 higher than his ODI Test Average.

8.2 se KAM YA ZYADA?

The answer is....

ZYADA

To be precise...11.2 as Khushi guessed correctly😉 (Unfortunately no extra points for that)

SO, You both were correct but who was the quickest?

Zeba you answered within 3 hours of the question asked....hence you recieved 42 points👏👏

But Khushi was slightly ahead and answered within minutes of the question asked. Hence she recieves 48 points 👏👏

So your total scores so far are:

Zeba: 82

Khushi:95

So Zeba, you have to be REALLY quick in the last question which I will post tomorrow. Good Luck to both!! I must say you both are really good at this game.👏

hydrogurl001 thumbnail
well....i guess ill have to try getting up early..that might be hard.... 😆
*Reemz* thumbnail

Ok guys...last question will decide your fate!! Nervous??? 😛 OK here it is:

Salman-Preity-Akshay starrer has a budget of 31crore.

31 crore se KAM YA ZYADA?!

Please soch ke jawaab dijyega, its matter of life and death 😆

*Reemz* thumbnail

One gave the quickest but wrong answer...

The other was quite slow but gave the right answer...

Its time....to reveal who has won but it was really really close. Though the finishing points shouted out the winner clearly, if one contestant had got the answer right, they would have beaten the other and become the KYZ champion.

Lets do a recap...

Khushi: Before this question you had 95 points.

Zeba: Up till now you had recieved 82 points.

Khushi was considerably ahead of Zeba but did the latter catch up?

Well you will know.........LATER!!!! Tonight you will find out who the winner is!! Hehe.

hydrogurl001 thumbnail
oh God...i think i was the one with the incorrect answer 😆 ..but ill guess ill have to wait to know
Tumhari_Khushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
LOL I know that this time, I took some hours to reply!! LOL 😆
*Reemz* thumbnail

LOL! You guys seem to have guessed who I was on about...but were you correct?

I had asked:

Jaanemann's budget is 31crore(not lakh Khushi😆). KAM YA ZYADA?

Zeba said KAM

Khushi said ZYADA

The correct answer is.........oooooo...ahhhhhhh......heheee....how you feeliingggg ppl???? OK you might want to smack me now. Scroll down

The correct answer was.....

Shall I tell you?

OK....

It was ZYADA!!!!

Which means Khushi is the KYZ winner and unfortunately for Zeba she did not win this competition. But still kudos to you for reaching this far. Congratulations girl and God Bless you!!👏👏👏

Khushi...Well done!!! Although you gave a late answer you have won this competition!!👏

BUT BUT BUT...

Let me show you what COULD HAVE been the result, if Zeba had answered correctly:

Khushi: You had 95 points before this question and gained 32 in this round. This bought your total to 127pts!!

Zeba: You had 82 points before this question was asked and still do. BUT if you had answered the question correctly then you would have gained the FULL 48points which means you would have beaten Khushi's score and recieved 130pts!!

So close na? So I would just like to thank you both for participating in this game and hope you enjoyed playing it too. Well done to Zeba for finishing as the Runner-Up and Khushi for winning!!👏👏

-Reemz

hydrogurl001 thumbnail
Congratz Khushi Di!!!! 👏 👏

and thanks Reemz 😛