__VJ__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanx 4 WU... Lol this episode is to reassure audience via manju that priya hasn't gone bonkers... now i see light at the end of the tunnel if the new promo is neything to go by...
hopper_ocean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Can someone post the new promo here? Have not watched it.
ramyvijay thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Ratna Ji..

It's the best episode I would say in recent times.. especially Priya - Manju convo.. 👏 a clear speech and how she handles things knowing the consequences that comes ahead.. Priya's confidence that Adhi will accept her one day 👍🏼 hope it'll happen soon.. now that Manju is convinced somewhat.. the fear a mother has regarding her daughter's life is well portrayed..

Many things were conveyed in this single scene.. I'm totally convinced too.. 😊
ramyvijay thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Promo WU :

Arjun tells Pooja to call Priya maa.. She tells Appa is waiting for her..
Power Cut.. Arjun speaks in dark (kids room) saying Mangammaa..
By that time Priya brings in the candle lighted up and it's Vandana who was seated there.. Both shocked..

Next scene.. Priya challenges Vandana that she can never become daughter in law of that house nu.. Vandu says that she is porandhadhula irundhe criminal nu.. and make it happen..

Priya into deep thoughts..
hopper_ocean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramyvijay

Promo WU :

Arjun tells Pooja to call Priya maa.. She tells Appa is waiting for her..
Power Cut.. Arjun speaks in dark (kids room) saying Mangammaa..
By that time Priya brings in the candle lighted up and it's Vandana who was seated there.. Both shocked..

Next scene.. Priya challenges Vandana that she can never become daughter in law of that house nu.. Vandu says that she is porandhadhula irundhe criminal nu.. and make it happen..

Priya into deep thoughts..

Thanks pa for the written promo updates. Vandhana shameless. Arjun already said Mangamma ... that word is his special calling name for Priya so i think nothing to worry. I like the challenge though. Can't wait to see nose cut for Vandhana 😆 Right now vandhana is using adhi but if Arjun realize this and makes a good talk to adhi explain to him that he and vandhana no more but Adhi will always be his first thing - then vandhana has nothing to use.
Jonsnow thumbnail

Originally posted by: hopper_ocean

Thanks pa for the written promo updates. Vandhana shameless. Arjun already said Mangamma ... that word is his special calling name for Priya so i think nothing to worry. I like the challenge though. Can't wait to see nose cut for Vandhana 😆 Right now vandhana is using adhi but if Arjun realize this and makes a good talk to adhi explain to him that he and vandhana no more but Adhi will always be his first thing - then vandhana has nothing to use.

but will Adhi understand and believe if Arjun explains to him that he and Vandhana are no more?? Adhi is completely brainwashed by Vandhana and he is more likely to believe her over Arjun. It sad that she is using her son to get her means😭😭
sonr thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Definitely Priya is not loosu. Right from the beginning, she looked like a fool because of her goodness and love. She always proved herself smart. She will eventually win Adhi's case too. Isn't it true that love might look foolish, but it is very powerful.

After all the fights they had, I am enjoying their romance. Awesome pair. I really enjoyed them playing like kids. Though Vandana tried to interrupt and made them fight, even their fight was with love. That's a win win.

sonr thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramyvijay

Thanks for the update Ratna Ji..

It's the best episode I would say in recent times.. especially Priya - Manju convo.. 👏 a clear speech and how she handles things knowing the consequences that comes ahead.. Priya's confidence that Adhi will accept her one day 👍🏼 hope it'll happen soon.. now that Manju is convinced somewhat.. the fear a mother has regarding her daughter's life is well portrayed..

Many things were conveyed in this single scene.. I'm totally convinced too.. 😊

I really enjoyed that conversation too.

If you are really smart, it is not when everyone thinks that you are smart, actually it is when everyone else thinks you are a fool. That's when you fooled them, meaning outsmarted them.

Say, you are playing chess. You make a smart move and your opponent says, "That's a smart move." That means that your move was not smart enough because he caught it. Next time when you make a smart move and your opponent thinks it is dumb, you got him. That's the time he didn't understand how smart the move was.

I see that Priya is moving in that realm. She is going to win everything and everyone at the end. For now she won pretty much everyone's heart in Arjun's family.

sulaayini thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Ashok scene was the one I enjoyed the most yesterday.. he fainted when Vaishu said she is pregnant.. Haiyo..Haiyo.. semme scene..