11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank u for the Updates Ratna Ji 😉

Gosh, seriously enjoying the show... Semma fun... 😆

And the way Priya was happy about getting the hair samples... 😛

Everything was cute... 😉
Jonsnow thumbnail
Yes, KMKV is pretty funny. Perhaps,we're all enjoying this week's episodes so far because there is no Vandana Ashok scenes ;) even if there is Vandana Ashok scenes I would have completely missed their scenes, my fingers would automatically fast forwarded their scenes lol. Is there an short pair name for these two similar to ArYa?
Btw-I'm not a big fan of new Vaish. Something is lacking with the new actress portraying this character.
Edited by Jonsnow - 10 years ago
ramyvijay thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jonsnow

Btw-I'm not a big fan of new Vaish. Something is lacking with the new actress portraying this character.

exactly.. even Vaishali (her real name as well) overdoes.., but was Ok.. this new girl is trying to imitate her.. the way she talks.. didn't fit here.. maybe let's see as how it goes..
sulaayini thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Priya looked stunning in that saree..👍🏼
I started to admire him more..both of them really making a good pair..🤗
Need to watch today's epi..
supree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update Ratna. 👏

Recently watched a couple of episodes on Arjun - Priya kalatta wedding, then caught up with few old episodes to understand the story line... Now I'm trying to watch it regularly 😃😃, and I really like the lead pairs acting and the entire show! 😉😃

Very happy to see KMKV thread here with daily updates. Thanks all. 👏👏
Edited by supree - 10 years ago
ramyvijay thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Sawmya..

enjoyed today's episode as well... Priya bashed like anything on Arjun.. 👍🏼 he deserves.. but I didn't expect 'ippadi erumai maadu maadhiri valarndhirukkeenga, blood group theriyaadhaa' nu..

Arjun ah paarthaalum paavamaa irukku 😔 it was funny watching him practicing how to say thanks in front of the mirror.. 😆 'ava kadichi kodharunaalum paravaalai.. thanks sollidanum' 😉
sulaayini thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Really loved yesterday's episode..
Arjun practicing saying thank you very cute..this reminds me ASR practiced to say sorry to Khushi in IPKKND..
Today Priya's dialogues are fabulous..👍🏼
'Ippadi yerume maadu mathiri valanthirukkingge,blood group teriyatha' and 'Moole irukka ille kalutti keele vechittunggala?'🤣
Actually I was saying this to my mother..Arjun konje naala mooleye kalutti enggeyo vechittan..mothale athe eduthu irukke vendiye edathule fix pannanum..my mom said 'athe pathi nee kavale padathe..priya kandu pidichi kuduppa'
Edited by sulaayini - 10 years ago
hopper_ocean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lolz peepzs, everyone is thanking me for updates. Its sowmiya who did wed updates. Thanks sowmiya gurl for updates. Will b back to comment more later.
Jonsnow thumbnail
Thank you Sowmiya for your update. I very much enjoyed watching this episode. Very good acting by Pooja, Priya and Arjun. Especially Arjun, the way he was in tears when he said to Pooja " I won". It was a great scene. Not to mention the way Priya gave it to Arjun after showing the report. Though those were some harsh words, but I think its justifiable after the he mistreated pooja, believing Ashok's words and you can't mistreat/unlove a child a child you fought for a custody.
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Sowmya.