The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Arjit hurt his foot and Aditi was hurt by sparks. When will the production stop putting them in such risking situations? Aditi is nice enough to say it is under supervision but why do they take such risks with the leads?
9luck thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Let me guess. Six months of tashan and vivaans hatred and trying to find the kidnapper and voila then one fine day meera sets everything right and THEN she wants a divorce. But but then Vivaan who the audience would hate by then, will be remorseful and not want a divorce
Edited by 9luck - 7 years ago
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

When have they had a moment of peace to even question what they have/are?..
Both talk absolute rubbish when they are angry, thanks to the CVs. Thought they both care about each other's family and Meera loves Amaya.

I meant resetting or stepping back due to Pammi's death. They will go back to how they started but this time with the added intensity because they are in love. Vivaan will deny it due his loss, Meera will keep her distance due to guilt and due to her self respect. She may not give him a divorce because she will not let the blackmailer win and because she cannot leave him at such a time...Or as Sheen wrote they will be stuck together for six months...

...and now I am steering into dangerously hopeful territory.

They care about each other's family yes... But jab baat apni family ki aati hai they lose their marbles and start spewing shit.

Meera-all through her wedding that ended with blaming him for that video
Then Vivaan after Amaya was hospitalized, he wanted to separate then and there and again after being shot at.
Meera insulted him and got him arrested over MUs regarding that eviction drama. (Which obviously everyone was fine with because that makers HER an epitome of strength.)
Now Vivaan again and this time there's death involved and they have the luxury to make him an out and out darinda.🥱

Each time the level of stupidity increases, coz that is writer's idea of getting in some passion. As their love deepens, the notions get worser. 👏 I mean what kind of a love story is this??

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Arjit hurt his foot and Aditi was hurt by sparks. When will the production stop putting them in such risking situations? Aditi is nice enough to say it is under supervision but why do they take such risks with the leads?

PASSION!!🥱

Originally posted by: 9luck

Let me guess. Six months of tashan and vivaans hatred and trying to find the kidnapper and voila then one fine day meera sets everything right and THEN she wants a divorce. But but then Vivaan who the audience would hate by then, will be remorseful and not want a divorce

Precisely!! And that will make her the most refreshing and strong FL to have graced ITV ever.👏
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Bhavna vayas, meeit kholi n priya mishra so these 3 ladies are playing most of the games in story line. If there would be a man in lieu of a woman tashan could also be seen in creative team also.😆 who knows we could get spicy in meervaan's love story also. 😆 bhavna vayas can be replaced by a male writer.lol she is using same formula that she has used in yrkkh but in that show there was shown huge cheering moments amid leads, logical ups n downs between leads, the deepth of their relationship then this bitterness has been come in their life but here since 5 months we are hearing only divorce word from vivaan ( ek baar bhraam mai paar ke I love you kehna start kaar diya tha just for few days). N it'll be continued next another 6 months(according to shows timimg) 🤪
Bhagwati00 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
but guyss just wish that they don't forget about kiddnaper and during this six months time meera keep her mission find kidnapper on. because CVS has bad habits they never ends one track and start another one hope this time they close this kidnapping track perfectly

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Bhavna vayas, meeit kholi n priya mishra so these 3 ladies are playing most of the games in story line. If there would be a man in lieu of a woman tashan could also be seen in creative team also.😆 who knows we could get spicy in meervaan's love story also. 😆 bhavna vayas can be replaced by a male writer.lol she is using same formula that she has used in yrkkh but in that show there was shown huge cheering moments amid leads, logical ups n downs between leads, the deepth of their relationship then this bitterness has been come in their life but here since 5 months we are hearing only divorce word from vivaan ( ek baar bhraam mai paar ke I love you kehna start kaar diya tha just for few days). N it'll be continued next another 6 months(according to shows timimg) 🤪

😆😆
6 months can get over in 6 days if they don't get ratings. And then this track will end overnight, viewers will be left dazed and we'll have a brand new ... Wait for it... MISUNDERSTANDING track bet leads.😊

And yeah what's this divorce obsession in a show that supposedly talks about sanctity of marriage? Every track leads to divorce. We thought the majboori mein divorce track would see the END of this thing but nahi that led to an even bigger... divorce.😕

So basically MU + divorce is the crux of this show and that is all Tridevis are capable of.
9luck thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuppa_n_cricket

Precisely!! And that will make her the most refreshing and strong FL to have graced ITV ever.👏

Sad part, I really really liked Meera. My last tryst with ITV was Zindagi ki Mehek and by the time Kaleerein came around, I was so through with the quentessential naive, family loving FL. Meera was different, not cause she was a rebel but because she was real. She loved her family but that didnt mean that she didnt have opinions of her own. Sure she was judgemental, biased, and somewhat like all other cliched FL's but she was still so real.
It might sound a bit sexist but I have always had a hard time connecting with ITV FL's, just cause they are so far away from reality. I mean I get that its a drama and they are living in some idealistic world but how can a human being be so uni dimensional.
Meera was one of the few FL'S who I genuinely connected with and its sad that she has come to be same as all those other monotonous FL's.😭
9luck thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuppa_n_cricket

They care about each other's family yes... But jab baat apni family ki aati hai they lose their marbles and start spewing shit.

Meera-all through her wedding that ended with blaming him for that video
Then Vivaan after Amaya was hospitalized, he wanted to separate then and there and again after being shot at.
Meera insulted him and got him arrested over MUs regarding that eviction drama. (Which obviously everyone was fine with because that makers HER an epitome of strength.)
Now Vivaan again and this time there's death involved and they have the luxury to make him an out and out darinda.🥱

Each time the level of stupidity increases, coz that is writer's idea of getting in some passion. As their love deepens, the notions get worser. 👏 I mean what kind of a love story is this??

Except for that sending vivaan to jail drama and well breaking his house, I still somehow managed to justify the characters to myself, but you are right what sort of a love is this ?
I genuinely feel like these past 5 months, I have lived by trying to convince myself that they are two people who cannot live without each other and will stick to each other through thick and thin, but really all they do is leave the other when a crisis strikes 😕