ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Guys any place where I can complain against writer bhavna ji!😛 I want it. She should be changed.
clairvoyance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Guys any place where I can complain against writer bhavna ji!😛 I want it. She should be changed.

bechari hai

naukri matt chino uska
sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clairvoyance

who said you BV has a team? She is not an organisation or an actress to have a team
Like we have Team deepika padukone which manges her work. Or team Priyanka chopra

she is independent, feelance writer hired by different Prodcution houses

The writers i told had written critically acclaimed shows like saubhagyavati bhava, Kitni Mohabbat Hai and many more ,,the list is endless

Kitni mohabbat hai was a nice romatic show meevan can do complete justice to that kind of romance
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

bechari hai

naukri matt chino uska

Kyunsi bechari! She can independently write n enjoy with yrkklh. let her leave kalerin.😛
fortitudeoth thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys this is speculation, we don't know if it really is Bhavna writing these things. So let's go a little easy on her. For all we know she could be writing our favourite scenes
clairvoyance thumbnail

Originally posted by: fortitudeoth

Guys this is speculation, we don't know if it really is Bhavna writing these things. So let's go a little easy on her. For all we know she could be writing our favourite scenes

might be but that trishul concept iam 100 percent guranteed is her brain child
after she wrote similar things in OTT serial kaala teeka

fortitudeoth thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

might be but that trishul concept iam 100 percent guranteed is her brain child
after she wrote similar things in OTT serial kaala teeka

You could be right. I don't know who she is and I don't watch other shows. I'm just saying there's no need to complain formally. It is her job after all
Edited by fortitudeoth - 7 years ago
jyothiram3 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

who said you BV has a team? She is not an organisation or an actress to have a team
Like we have Team deepika padukone which manges her work. Or team Priyanka chopra

she is independent, freelance writer hired by different Production houses

The writers i told had written critically acclaimed shows like saubhagyavati bhava, Kitni Mohabbat Hai and many more ,,the list is endless

Arrey see her insta pics. she has a creative and writers team...
clairvoyance thumbnail
Not sure
if they are her co-writers hired by kaleerein team only

Priyya0511 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: varshr

i doubt he ate apple..whenever he sits to eat something either roma comes or dolly witj their chap chap...arey kuch khane do usko...his stomach was grumbling 😕

He didn't 😆 The mangalsutra fiasco happened and dolly came in with her abshagun gyaan