jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Seriously 😆

I mean Devika knows how much Ravi loves her and now even Ravi knows that Devika loves him .. So whats the need to wait for a ILU now or it a norm that husband-wife in daily soap world should consummate only after a official ILU confession 😳😆 ...

I think they already confessed their love to each other on several occasions 😳..Yesterday during Lohri the way Devika tells him how 6 months back she hated him like anything but today she simply adores his every gesture is nothing short of a ILU ..isn't it 😳 .. And even today the way Ravi cares for her , feeds her haldi wala milk , puts oinment on her wounds and his eyes too get moist just because he cant see Devika in pain after the fire incident while Devika looks at him lovingly and even reciprocates towards his love for her positively by carassing his face , isnt this enough to convey how much they love each other now and r ready to take their relation to the next level as husband-wife ?? 😳..So why the wait for a ILU then ? 🤔

Well its not like I dont want their official ILU confession ..Of course I want it 😆..And it should b special too .. mayb 14th Feb valentines day ? 😉😳 ..But its just that I find it quite weird that both cannot consummate unless Devika says ILU to Ravi especially when there r no more problems in their relation and everything is crystal clear ,, 😕😆... I would prefer CVs to go a bit bold here and show the consummation before their confession .. Why not ? They both r husband-wife and madly in love with each other .. Stay under same roof .. toh problem kya hai 😆😛

Husband-Wife Consummation in Daily soaps is treated like a tabboo .. as if world will come to an end once two lovers consummate 😆 .. Why not break this jinx with this show 😛 .. Even post consummation , a couple can b shown as much lovey dovey as they r shown right now .,,

Anyways I feel kidnap track is on the way .. As per Kalash extended promo .. Nivi and Saket plan to kidnap Devika .. So looks like my jungle romance is on the way because obviously Ravi will go in search of Devika and both will hv to land up in Ekta's favourite jungles 😆😳

Last but not the least , I m really enjoying the current episodes ... As long as RaVika r together , its fun to watch Saket-Nivi ka planning-plotting and how they r repeatedly getting defeated in front of true love 😎

nehadupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Our cv's are traditional ppl. They won't cross the line. What are u asking for😆. Our leads don't read in between the line they are very seeda sada ppl. They follow the book 😃. I don't mind kidnapping devika and jungle love till ravi and devika are together and may be we will get our dream come true there 😉
TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8
Jab tak officially ILU kehne ki baari aayegi,tab tak koi aur musibat aa jaayegi
TR25026 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ILU,is not a t all important in any sincere relationship. Otherwise,it s required,we never tell our mom,dad,bro,sis(nowadays children do) i lov u,there is no need.
So why between hus & wife?. Whenever devika wants to say that ,ravi keeps her mouth shut.for what,i dont understand. !!
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Hahaha.. i used to think that in Ekta's shows only leads are made dumbs with no brains n thinking ability but now she has started making vamps also like that... i mean d way nivi still think dat ravi uska hai n he married devika nly for money.. use ur brain gal devika just hav 1property of 10cr.. n u hv entire eastablished buisness of much more worth plus u r d most influencial prsonality of city..if ravi would hv been materialistic den vo kabse tumhare pass aajata..even after seeing and knowing dat he loves nly devika still u r being unnecesarily delusional.. take my advice n get an appointment from psychiatrist at d earliest
At least saket hv got some brains to realise yha humara kch ni hosakta coz dey both love each other nd are together..
Coming to RaViika.. idnt no kabtk ek dusre ko chup karate rahhenge nd cv's kabtk is track ko drag karenge..except ILU devika has already confessed everything..nywy its worth watching till ravika are together
Loved d way devika iis admiring and adoring ravi..these are so lovey dovey moments a couple can hav..
Another kidnapping plan to go on for nxt 1month..or may be more..whatever d plot just want them to be together..fingers crossed..
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehadupa

Our cv's are traditional ppl. They won't cross the line. What are u asking for😆. Our leads don't read in between the line they are very seeda sada ppl. They follow the book 😃. I don't mind kidnapping devika and jungle love till ravi and devika are together and may be we will get our dream come true there 😉

Well yeah , most daily soaps hv adarsh and seedha-saadha leads who will not do the deed unless they confess N number of times 😆😆

And yup me too looking forward to kidnap drama 😆..in this show Saket and Nivi so far r doing pretty good job as reverse cupids between RaVika 😉😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanu_11

Jab tak officially ILU kehne ki baari aayegi,tab tak koi aur musibat aa jaayegi

yup .. looks like next is kidnap drama 😆 ..inka confession ab jungles mein hee hoga I guess 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR25026

ILU,is not a t all important in any sincere relationship. Otherwise,it s required,we never tell our mom,dad,bro,sis(nowadays children do) i lov u,there is no need.

So why between hus & wife?. Whenever devika wants to say that ,ravi keeps her mouth shut.for what,i dont understand. !!

I agree , I think what matters is true emotions and feelings .. ILU is just way of reciprocating your love which already exists ..

In RaVika's case I guess ILU becomes important mayb because till now Devika kept saying repeatedly how much she hates Ravi .. so now she wants to make up for it with her official ILU confession ..

Ravi keeping her mouth shut is just a way to drag it till Devika is kidnapped 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: docritu99

Hahaha.. i used to think that in Ekta's shows only leads are made dumbs with no brains n thinking ability but now she has started making vamps also like that... i mean d way nivi still think dat ravi uska hai n he married devika nly for money.. use ur brain gal devika just hav 1property of 10cr.. n u hv entire eastablished buisness of much more worth plus u r d most influencial prsonality of city..if ravi would hv been materialistic den vo kabse tumhare pass aajata..even after seeing and knowing dat he loves nly devika still u r being unnecesarily delusional.. take my advice n get an appointment from psychiatrist at d earliest
At least saket hv got some brains to realise yha humara kch ni hosakta coz dey both love each other nd are together..
Coming to RaViika.. idnt no kabtk ek dusre ko chup karate rahhenge nd cv's kabtk is track ko drag karenge..except ILU devika has already confessed everything..nywy its worth watching till ravika are together
Loved d way devika iis admiring and adoring ravi..these are so lovey dovey moments a couple can hav..
Another kidnapping plan to go on for nxt 1month..or may be more..whatever d plot just want them to be together..fingers crossed..

I think this is one of the rare Ekta shows where for a change Villains r dumber than the leads 😆..First Saket's dumb move to kill Ravi in drunk state exposed him in front of Devika and now Nivi's dumb move to set Devika's dupatta on fire backfired big time and almost got her caught 😆😆 .. No wonder our show's leads rstill together and happy because villains r dumbest here 😆😆

Even if tomorrow Nivi succeeds in kidnapping Devika , does she really think Ravi will forget Devika and start romancing her 😆..Ravi will become more fanatic in search of Devika while Nivi will sit and sulk as usual .. So in a way she is just bringing RaVika more close with her stupid antics 😆

And yes Nivi is quite delusional or mayb in denial .. I mean if Ravi really wanted money , he has several options to marry a rich girl .. Why will he go for Devika out of all .. I think that drunk confession of Ravi in that Saket's bachelar party which was actually meant for Devika made Nivi so delusional and she is still holding onto that confession thinking it was meant for her ..
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I think this is one of the rare Ekta shows where for a change Villains r dumber than the leads 😆..First Saket's dumb move to kill Ravi in drunk state exposed him in front of Devika and now Nivi's dumb move to set Devika's dupatta on fire backfired big time and almost got her caught 😆😆 .. No wonder our show's leads rstill together and happy because villains r dumbest here 😆😆

Even if tomorrow Nivi succeeds in kidnapping Devika , does she really think Ravi will forget Devika and start romancing her 😆..Ravi will become more fanatic in search of Devika while Nivi will sit and sulk as usual .. So in a way she is just bringing RaVika more close with her stupid antics 😆

And yes Nivi is quite delusional or mayb in denial .. I mean if Ravi really wanted money , he has several options to marry a rich girl .. Why will he go for Devika out of all .. I think that drunk confession of Ravi in that Saket's bachelar party which was actually meant for Devika made Nivi so delusional and she is still holding onto that confession thinking it was meant for her ..

Haaha.. i hv made nivi's diagnosis.. she is actually suffering from obsessive compulsive disorder(OCD).. ravi is actually her obsession .. a winning trophy which she want to win from devika..i hv seen so many patients like this..

Nywy she is tolerable as long as she's playing reverse cupid and give us more ravika scenes..