BarsaygaSaavan Thumbnail
BarsaygaSaavan

10 years ago

Kaisi yeh yaariaan turns Game of Thrones - Thanks to BABA

So Parth posted this on Instagram today. Note the STATUTORY WARNING caption So can we maybe ... expect him to pull a Khal Drogo and do THIS to

Expand ▼
-Loq- Thumbnail
-Loq-

10 years ago

highlights of todays episode

Manik accepts Dhruv's feelings for Nandini Maanik cries,drinks and is in a really bad state(i cried seeing hiM...Parth...your acting Mukti throws

Expand ▼
Poroma92 Thumbnail
Poroma92

10 years ago

Jadu Hai Tera Hi Jadu - 30.10.2014

Hey everyone, Firstly, I have to apologise for posting so late!!! I have been in MaNan land for so long and it took me four days to absorb...

Expand ▼
CutielovesChocs Thumbnail
CutielovesChocs

10 years ago

Shine Away.

Aloha all. So, as predicted, there are a gazillion fans (including myself) who're lost in MaNan land. I'm talking from there, the internet

Expand ▼
-Mischievous- Thumbnail
-Mischievous-

10 years ago

NEW Musicana Pictures (BTS)

Looks like Fab5 is Red Black coordinated... And NH3 is White Blue coordinated. All of them are looking great. Especially Vibha, Niti, Krissan,

Expand ▼
Jiyagulabi_26 Thumbnail
Jiyagulabi_26

10 years ago

congrats for ranking

hi congrats to all KY2ians of cm ranking its sustained it position n hope it comes in top 5 soon.

Expand ▼
Abhira_88 Thumbnail
Abhira_88

10 years ago

Don't miss today episode

Parth had said in Instagram that not miss today episode ohhh God pehle hi itni tension thi ab aur hoo Gaye hai Kya hoon ga ajj ke episode Mein

Expand ▼
Anysia Thumbnail
Anysia

10 years ago

Will Dhruv turn negative ??? :-o

Will Dhruv turn negative ??? :-o :-O Okay, before Dhruv lovers shout at me; let me clarify myself By now, all of you must have seen this IV ...

Expand ▼
Rithu.Nair Thumbnail
Rithu.Nair

10 years ago

How many lady birds here are Parth/Manik shipper

Guyz i'm a 22 year old girl doing MBBS currently but now Manik became a medicine for me which i got addicted ..After watching this show each and

Expand ▼
Super_Zaya Thumbnail
Super_Zaya

10 years ago

MaNaN craZy FaNs cOuNt :- 55 ( hurry up)

As we all r addicted to MaNaN Ek MaNan's CoUnT to banta hai So hit the like button n I shall count the MaNaNs pagal's P.s - plz like the post

Expand ▼
kshows_fangirl Thumbnail
kshows_fangirl

10 years ago

New here..Just wanted to say I am addicted!

I am a new member here, not to IF though.. I go by Nikki. Some members would know me from the Asian Forums on IF where we discuss our crushes on

Expand ▼
A.Hajnal Thumbnail
A.Hajnal

10 years ago

Songs for Musicana...

Ever since I saw/hear Manik singing "Main kya karoon" , I have started to think about what he, they sing in "Musicana" ...Because when he was

Expand ▼
Flame.Of.Rose Thumbnail
Flame.Of.Rose

10 years ago

Of Stars and Fireflies.

"Walking with a friend in dark is better than walking alone in light" Love. No one gets it when demands of it. No one escapes it when

Expand ▼
kiyaksgian Thumbnail
kiyaksgian

10 years ago

alya :)

i don't know about anybody else but i actually like alya she is rich spoilt and glamorous - but to an extent she doesn't show it off - she is

Expand ▼
RUthba_SWAG Thumbnail
RUthba_SWAG

11 years ago

what's ur age?

Guys do vote To increase the activity!!and to know which other...

Expand ▼
conceptvals Thumbnail
conceptvals

10 years ago

Hi guys!

Hi. So I'm new on this forum and I recently started watching Kaisi yeh yaariyan and I ship Nandini and Manik so hard, they're adorable together.

Expand ▼
meera2014 Thumbnail
meera2014

10 years ago

KY2 now Mon-Sun..is it true?

was just watching MTV and after d new promo they said tht watch KY2 from Mon-Sun -6.30 pm...so is it really true tht now we can watch KY2 6 days

Expand ▼
Nandinimurti Thumbnail
Nandinimurti

10 years ago

Excited + Worried

I am really excited to watch Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan as many good things happen last week and even musicana is coming and i am worried because Dhrub...

Expand ▼
InvisibleSmile Thumbnail
InvisibleSmile

10 years ago

Manik/Nandini VM: 'I'll always shine for you'

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9_HN3Qc4sY list=UUbWNdsC6DHblkUF8BM8Bzhw[/YOUTUBE] DL: http://youtu.be/D9_HN3Qc4sY Eonsofmemories

Expand ▼
kiyaksgian Thumbnail
kiyaksgian

10 years ago

Utkarsh :D

AYEEE HAYYEE CAN WE PLEASE MENTION WHAT A FABULOUS DANCER UTKARSH IS! Anybody noticed?? He has the rhythm, the hips and that groove going *happy

Expand ▼
Super_Zaya Thumbnail
Super_Zaya

10 years ago

how many stars 4 my dp ??

Ok so 1 star 2 stars 5 stars 100 stars Infinte Jaldi bolo (aata manjhi satkli)

Expand ▼
Effervescent_R Thumbnail
Effervescent_R

10 years ago

~kaisi Yeh Yaariyan WU~31st October 2014*meherbaan hua*

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] KAISI YEH YAARIYAN 31ST OCTOBER 2014 WRITTEN UPDATE The episode starts with MaNan reaching Dhruv's planned venue and

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail
pickachu

10 years ago

attraction,lust and pure love :/??

In KY2 right now love track is going on so these questions came in my mind.. what is definition of pure love? Is getting physically attracted

Expand ▼
d.a.n.c.e. Thumbnail
d.a.n.c.e.

10 years ago

MaNan Vm || Tere Pyaar Ka

Hie, People This week has been crazy for Manan fans and one of the outcome of the craziness is this vm www.youtube.com/watch?v=fujqy3_Td0w...

Expand ▼
lucky.m Thumbnail
lucky.m

10 years ago

MaNan - Meherbaan Hua Rab(Bang Bang)

VM on MaNan ( 31st October) Confession - Kiss - Fireflies Scene.. [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v=tVbssnleHWk[/YOUTUBE] Link

Expand ▼
firefliesHaven Thumbnail
firefliesHaven

10 years ago

|firefliesHaven|MaNan AT#16|I want to be in your prayers,hamesha|

welcome to an AT dedicated to Manik Nandini ~*~ P arth S amthaan DOB - 11th March. Started his career as an ad model and got his first big break

Expand ▼
keerthu27 Thumbnail
keerthu27

10 years ago

vote for KY2

http://www.just-showbiz.com/ guyzz vote for KY2 Edited by _keertu_ - 2014-11-02T07:16:54Z

Expand ▼
sumatra1234 Thumbnail
sumatra1234

10 years ago

MaNan VM + 1new

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C06k0MnkFkI feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFXa9l2dpZw

Expand ▼
NxtRockstar.. Thumbnail
NxtRockstar..

10 years ago

MaNan VM on the song 'L I G H T. A. F I R E'

Hola People I am back with another VM! Finally, I could win this battle against my sucker hard disk, sick motherboard and window XP! Thanks to...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".