Nandini's shocked 2 see manik's bed empty...
Manik's kidnapped...
Luved it...
Plz continue soon...
Waiting eagerly...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Originally posted by: shaan...
Amazing update...
Nandini's shocked 2 see manik's bed empty...
Manik's kidnapped...But who's she???Cabir's anger is justifiable...
Luved it...
Plz continue soon...
Waiting eagerly...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
Hello NIDHUU
How r u sweetie
First of all welcome back
Ur work is great
Update soon
I love read more
Ik m late but I didn't come regularly so it's cause of late commenting
Love
Anum
She slapped him! Yes! She slapped him! Cabir looked at her in a shock! The innocent Nandini can slap? This was the question running in their minds! This was unusual of her but the question was of Manik and she can really turn into a monster if she needed! And this is the time...and the impact of her smile was seen on the doctor's cheek! The four fingers imprinted on him...he stood up regaining his composure
"You slapped me! I am the most reputed doctor of the state! And this slap! You are going to regret it! Silly girl" he said rubbing his cheeks with his hands
"Huh? Reputed doctor? I mean seriously! Don't think of yourself so high" Nandini replied in a playful voice but yet that voice held something more
"You should read newspapers girl! Then you will know who am I!" he replied
"Then it's my time! You should know me now! Will you proceed towards your room! Or I have disclose your truth in front of them" she said in a slow yet a threatening voice
"Ro..om" he said fumbling his words nandini smirked at his reaction...Fab5 was confused not knowing what was going on? "What was she upto?" this was the only thing going in their minds...the doctor walked towards his room nandini followed him and the Fab5 followed her...they entered the room! none said a word when they were walking! The five were very confused to utter any word
"Nice room doctor" she said sitting on the table throwing the files on the floor which were on the place she was going to sit...their jaws dropped seeing this side of hers while the doctor gulped down his saliva
"Thank you" he said these words at least! He walked towards hi chair to sit
"Not there! Here" she said pushing a chair in-front of her
"Buu..ut" he stammered
"Sit" she shouted making them tremble! The five were now more confused with her actions!
"Dr. Mahesh Gupta...a cardiologist! Have black money more than the white money" he gulped down hearing her words while the others stood there "The black money you use in sex! Every Friday and Saturday you have sex with different sex workers saying lie to your wife have to go to the hospital! Great! The black money is from your under-ground world! You work with a kidney racket! Am I right or wrong?" she asked him while he was sweating in the AC room
"Why are you sweating so badly doctor?" she asked him smirking
"How do you know all this?" he managed to say this much
"That's none of your business! Now just answer my question or I will expose this truth of yours to your so-called state" she said in a threatening voice
"Whaa..ts your question?" he said stammering
"Do you know where is Manik?" she asked holding his collars
"No" he said
"Was he really in coma or you were acting?"
"We were acting" he said dropping his head while the other five looked at him in shock! Cabir fisted his palm not to lose his temper but he was not able to stop himself
"You are f**king dog! You were acting!" he said holding his hairs and making him stand and here he goes a punch on the poor doctor's face
"Cabir no! we want him" Nandini said stopping him when she saw blood coming out of his nose...he made him sit on the chair roughly
"How much money you got from it?" she asked
"Ten lakhs" he shuttered here he goes one more slap but this time it was nandini
"Is he kidnapped?"
"No...she made him discharged" he said
"Who she?"
"The one who paid me ten lakhs and discharged him"
"What's her name?" she asked him in the same tone
"I don't know" he said! On more slap right on his cheek
"You idiot! You were taking lakhs from a person whom you don't know?" nandini asked him
"She never revealed her identity! And she has not signed the discharge papers also! He was discharge because she offered me more ten lakhs" he said making her angry more again a slap!
"You know how she looks?" Nandini asked trying to calm her down
"Yes! I have her photo" the doctor replied
"Show!" she ordered him
"In the right side of the table second drawer" he replied he wasn't in a situation to stand and take the photo
"Thank you! As you have finished my work now do one thing" She said folding her pants and taking out the gun while they gasped
"Shoot yourself" she said in a demanding voice and forwarding the gun
"Wha..what?!! But I have told you everything" he said in helpless tone
"I have said thank you for that" she said
"But who the hell are you?" he shouted now
"Don't ever raise your voice on me! FBI agent Nandini Murthy! Now no more questions! Shoot!" She said making the room gasp
"Now shoot yourself and let me declare it was a suicide case" she shouted making him shuddered in fear
"Shoot!" she shouted and there he died she smirked while the other three girls closed her eyes in fear while the two boys looked at her
"What?" she asked asking them
"You and FBI?" Dhruv asked
"Guys! Please let this be a secret!" she said in a pleading tone
"But?!" Mukti tried to say but nandini cut her off
"I will tell you guys everything! First we have to make this room proper and take the photograph" she said standing up all nodded their heads...they cleaned the room and looked for the photo in the drawer
"I got it" Alia said handing the photo to Nandini
"Who is she?" Dhruv said making everyone narrow their eyes in the photo