passionatepuja thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you thank you so much for this awesome update...you back with bang yar...kaddu is so Cuteee... and again manan under one roog will worhfull to read it...what will be the situation when they are together then there will be dhamaka ...such amazing update...thank you so much for taking so much of efforts for us..thanks a ton...take care...lotsss of love...waiting eagerly for next update
wonderstar13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loved it bahot saara🤗
But looking at our impulsive babies,I think Manini is the most mature one!😕
Finally my babies are back under one roof😭😃👏
mini_manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wowww...
Missed u alot..
Fully satisfied with ur update...
Manini is so damn cute yaar...
Bechare manan jab bhi track par anne Ki koshish karte hai...vapas 1st level par pahuch jaate ha...
But the best thing is that manik have come back to their family...
Waiting for more fun...
Loved it..
Cont soon..
charitha1 thumbnail
awesome update
this update is worthy for our waiting
i always love manini's part...ur an awesome writer with out second thought
the way u explain the things..we can imagine as it is happening in front of my eyes

i love that flight scene..that poor uncle n nandhini ur plan is gud
yarrr manik is always unique ...he has his ways
last paragraph is just to say no words to explain...
thanqqq for ur awesome update
monstermanik thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wowww..u r back with bang...
missed u a lottt...

update was mindblowing..

manik n his anger...
its d most difficult thing since impulsives...
bt glad ki at d end of update..he took best decision..lol

manini was damnnn cuteee...
love u baccha...

cont soon
waiting
a.pari68 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing update
But lil bit confusion at last
What is manik upto
Full on drama

Aadee04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well well well !
Honestly el baat kahun ?

I was legit scared to open up and read the update after the promo.
Pehle toh I got confused ke yeh sab kahan pahunch gaye ?
But
Behoolllddd
This was a comeback . :D
Yaayyy .
Loved it :)

Its difficult to tame Manik down but Nandini knows it well .
Manini - The only one jiski baat Manik aaraam se sun leta hai .

I seriously wondered as to how YOU thought on writing the sacrifice wala jaap after the promo .
But no no !
You proved me wrong . And I am glad you did .
Sure Manik is angry AF but they are under one roof !
What more can we ask for !
Nandini is a very sensitive person .
She is totally dependent on Manik .
Now how things set straight between them along with Rewa's ass getting double kicked will be a treat to read .

And by the way ,
Good luck on your job and the new city .
Sure it will be wonderful .

Thankyou for the message
-God bless
xini123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wow beautiful update and the end part was unexpected for me manik ghr aa gya finally waiting for next updates
devilkhushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Manik 's anger gives me an hint that he got to know the truth that was nandini trying to do n what that bitch rewa has done please don't separate manan👏 let nandini's mom go back I don't really like her much she never trust n try 😡😡to understand manik's point of view n think he is wrong but the thing is she is wrong in judging manik please don't separate manan they love each other very much one is angry that his ladylove is again leaving him n going after even sorting out their differences n on the other hand the nandini is try to protect her man n his dream from the evil by staying away from him even when it's paining her so much then as well
I hope manik get to know what was the reason of nandini change in behaviour get them together please the next update soon please no promo but direct chapter
Edited by devilkhushi - 9 years ago
krishy88 thumbnail
Wow manan back in same house