nanoNikki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm its different and interesting continue waiting
Poushi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nandini attempted suicide??!! asa kya hua????
kya harshad & soha good ha????
plz next update asap...
Hetal.D thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow nandu committing suicide n harshad soha saving her can't b better
neeju_chinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
ANNOUNCEMENT :

pheww...!!!!!
missed me...??? even i missed u all chooo much...😭😭😭

im back and ill be back soon with the update also...
so in the next update u will get to see the intro of manik and some other imp characters... meanwhile ill not keep u waiting for log and will try to come with a promo before the update...😊

yours lovingly..
neeraja...

arae arae wait,,, forgot to tell an important thing... this note is special for barfi readers...
im really sorry Barfi readers for behaving like an idiot and not updating the story for so long... im really really sorry for my behaviour... i promise... that now first update will be Barfi followed by WILL U BE MY GIRLFRIEND... MOM DAD & WE... SPY IN MY HOUSE... AND LASTLY THE FIRST UPDATE OF JEE LAE ZARA...
this will be the order...
other readers.. please forgive me... Barfi hasnt been update since very long and i WILL be updating Barfi on the first place...
im sorry if i have hurt anyone's feelings...
and haan Barfi readers leave me a pm or a comment so that i can identify u.. because there are only hardly a few members for which i cant drop the PM in all my 103 friends inbox... hope u understand...

ok signing off for now...
take care...
keep smiling...
loads of love...
Neeraja...😊
Edited by neeju_chinnu - 9 years ago
Cooki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
No worries..
But update soon please..
tasmin_ts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey girl kaha pe rok di...heart attack deni hai kya...
really seems seriously serious issue going on..
do continue...

nanoNikki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Interesting story continue welcome back 😊 and Ty for continuing barfi 😊
archu_asok thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow u r back
Update barfi soon