nandu love manik
manik admire nandu
nandu have husband but who??
plz continu soon
take care
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh god u gna kill me Wd ur stories u r so freaking good I loved d concept d update its awesome
jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok her name is Nandini M Malhotra, right?
Here M means Manik, right?
Yaar I'm scared.
Edited by jesse93 - 9 years ago
VarshaPretty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Confused whether they are couple or not...if not..I may don't like the story line... But I m sure that U will make it sure even at the end...
& about the update...mmm...a rare start...& loved to read Ur writings...as always...🤗
Edited by VarshaPretty - 9 years ago
Ladyeirin thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ooo another story from you Suman... Awesome!! You are one hell of a writter and its always heavenly to read your piece. You have done justice to all your works so far and I am one super eager hawk waiting for this work to progress. Its different and promises to be hawt. Well I just hope that you will continue writting and keep us entertained. We love you and appreciate all the hard work you do. Kudos and update soon...
firefly09angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome...
Nice concept but confusing too...
Nandini send goons for manik but why???
MAnik is not nandini's husband???
NAndini is married to someone else...
Uff so confusing...
Continue soon...
😊 😊 😊
Dhariya_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
That was amazing...!!!!
Nandu sent goons.. Haha
But aisa kyu...???
But loved the update
Cont soon
gauriangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Superb..
Sahi start hai..
I am very much curious hai kya ye dono..husband wife toh samja..but kaise wale...

Loving this alag wale Manan..

lovePANI thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oinggg wat was that...

Nandu sent goons to best him up
But can't see in immense pain..

Husband..??
Manik is honge.. sayad...

Aww can't sleep without him 😊

Hmm this is dark.. 😉

Thank u
Keep smiling
anu_khan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It is really amazing dark ff... Manan are married but why nandini wants to hurt him... Does manik loves nandini ahh too many question... Will wait for nxt prt