kyaramalhotra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
ohh shit!!!! chapter padke inta khush ho gyi ki tumhara note ni pada,,,,yaar plzz dont discontinue this ,, i love this ff yaaar ,,its soo cool ff yaaar ,
ruchishrivastav thumbnail
No plz don't stop updating this is 1 of my fav stories ryt nw for which wait wen u ll update...

Nandini is jealous
N manik wants her
I luv it
s2sultan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

thank you for the surprise update. loved it!! really was missing the story. please don't discontinue before you finish the story. would love you to complete the story for us to read. i know you are busy with your school/work stuff but even a very short updates would do if you can. i think the less frequent the updates are, the more reader lose interest in reading so they disappear and that is why you have less commenter. i don't know just my thought.

so finally someone heard that he is hot.:) hmm i wonder who it is? i guess the teasing begins for Nandani. eager to read your next update. take care.
Edited by s2sultan - 9 years ago
kavyach thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome surprise update...
Loved d girls convo...

lovely-009 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
supreb!!😃😃
continue sooon plsss...
thanku for taking so much efforts to give us updates...
😊
Pravallika69 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Awww Manik s happy nandu like him karke
Awww Manik wanna have her trust wow am loving it
Super duper awesome
Hehe nandu s jealous wow am loving it
But nandu ka sense of humour s hilarious
Jus superb Manik n jet talks hehe
Can't wait to see whose voice was tat
Update soon

Lots of love
Pravallika
Tammy18 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ohh i lov this stubborn nandu..
nw dat manik knws she likes him too.. d game gonna get mor interesting..
i lyk this jet character as well.. i lov his witty comments..
bt d show stealer is definately nandu n her attitude ,, mann..
d way she replies.. in damn sarcastic way.. way too witty fr bimbos..
well sry fr nt commentin on previous chap..
bt i couldnt bcuz of limited posts or somtin..
i still dnt knw forum rules properly
i jst com to read wonderful storiesn urs iz one of dem..
i knw n appreciate urs n ervy writer's effort.. i as reader is really thankful..
keep rockin
awesome update

1044737 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drashtiii

Hey dear. .
Dnt think to discontinue plz. .
I loved ur writing. .
Even this update too. .
And that voice would be of manik haina?
Plz update soon

Shhh!! *finger on ur lips*
secret hai!!
1044737 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LIFEMANAN

Heyyy! I always dont get time to open my account but when i do i open your story at first and read it. It is awesome as always. And yeah we are very thankful that you write for us that also taking si much of risks hehehe. And the update was wonderfulll. I LOVED IT. Haha i never get tired of complimenting you. Hehe and yeah please do reply me lol :p.

Hehehe..
Thank You for loving my story..
EEE!! Its just that when I take lots of risks and open my account and see the likes are not even 10% compared to views..I get disheartened..🥺

1044737 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tammy18

ohh i lov this stubborn nandu..

nw dat manik knws she likes him too.. d game gonna get mor interesting..
i lyk this jet character as well.. i lov his witty comments..
bt d show stealer is definately nandu n her attitude ,, mann..
d way she replies.. in damn sarcastic way.. way too witty fr bimbos..
well sry fr nt commentin on previous chap..
bt i couldnt bcuz of limited posts or somtin..
i still dnt knw forum rules properly
i jst com to read wonderful storiesn urs iz one of dem..
i knw n appreciate urs n ervy writer's effort.. i as reader is really thankful..
keep rockin
awesome update

Hehehe..
Thank You for loving my story..
EEE!! Its just that when I take lots of risks and open my account and see the likes are not even 10% compared to views..I get disheartened..Yeah even I donno the rules of the forums properly...😆😆 And thats my prblm too of limited posts😭😭..Isske wajah se I cant reply to all comments..Because being a obedient reader and knowing I will have to comment on all stories I read.