Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
hello fellows here you go i updated ...i know all are curious for the secret to be out well its about time it will be few more updates to go ,,,enjoy and give your views
Part 27
"Mr Malhotra it's so nice to see you again" said clare as she saw manik "Clare always a pleasure to see you" manik answered but looking at Harshad "so Harshad you are planning you buy this company I heard?" asked manik looking at him "well manik I can buy whatever I want and our paper work has been going on since long?" he smirked OMG that reminded me the visits of clare away from the office hiding stuff now it makes all sense Harshad was planning to buy this company since long this was all a setup manik is letting him get to him again I looked at manik and then at Harshad "this is about me isn't it?" I stepped in to Harshad manik face expressions changed like he was not expecting this from me "about you?" asked Harshad "yes I know why you are buying this company before I knew manik you worked with us it was never your intention to buy at that time then why now why are you so interested in buying it now because you got to know that I am dating manik just to get back at him you are doing all this?" he looked at me then at manik everyone was staring at us "she is good?" said Harshad and winked at manik
"not another word Harshad" snarled manik "well nandini now that you have come out in the open and you are talking about manik let just clear out something he is not the guy you think he is I am trying to keep you safe" said Harshad "safe you are trying to keep me safe by buying the company where I work so that you can gain more power over me this is quite a good way to keep me safe from him" I answered this is just too much am so done with it "you brothers or whatever you are am done being your piece to toss around I am on my own no one decides for me anything" I shouted "nandini do you have any idea who he is have you asked him ever what was life for him 3 years ago what did he do how was he?" I looked at manik "Harshad back off okay" said manik and stepped close to Harshad "why manik scared she will find out about the real you about HER and YOU" said Harshad in anger manik backed off hearing this "ohh so she doesn't know ahhh that is quite something knew manik Malhotra has changed she really changed you didn't she OMG hah..you are in love that is something so new WOW" said Harshad laughing "you ruined my life manik and you think you get a free pass to live your happily ever after I maybe your step whatever brother but I know you every bit of you so if I am the bad guy you are no saint" said Harshad "enough" manik shouted "not another word you come here at nandini's office create a big scene and you think I will just stand and listen I may not be that manik Malhotra from three years ago but this manik is most dangerous than ever if you ever try to harm her or step even a single foot near her I swear I will not leave you and you will regret being here" manik said moving and holding him from his collar "manik stop this is my office" I said moving close to him manik let Harshad go and moved back and cupped my face "you okay right?" I sense tension fear in his eyes "ya I am fine" manik left me and moved towards Harshad who was straining up his shirt "you know manik it really amazes me how much she has changed you this is so not you old manik was more fun" said Harshad and left from there but "hey nandini I know your mind is being doubling around about this whole conversation ask your boyfriend am sure now he can tell you everything" winked Harshad and walked away I looked at manik my mind was bursting clare, mukti and alya were staring at us mukti was more like stressed then shocked I felt that she knows everything I walk upto manik when clare spoke up "what was this all about?" she asked me I looked at her then at manik "why don't we talk in your cabin there have been enough drama here" said manik and walked to her cabin we walked inside
"so what is this all about mr Malhotra?" asked clare "well clare you have seen everything and heard everything too yet you are asking what was this all about?" said manik staring at her I roll my eyes how can he be such an arrogant and arse and the same time "well nandini you tell me what was this why was Harshad talking all that crap to you and what is your relation with manik Malhotra" clare moved to me great! Now the bullet is on my head perfect "let me answer that" said manik "I am her boyfriend she is the love of my life and Harshad is my step brother from my father's side what so ever" said manik looking straight at her with burning eyes he was clam when he mentioned my name and described us but as he took Harshad and his father's name his emotions changed into anger I felt that clearly he was not looking at me but I can feel the pain clare looked at me hearing that "don't look at her she didn't tell because it is none of your business whom she dates whom she doesn't the point here is I don't want her In any harm so tell me what will it take for me to buy this company I can have you run same name same work just another one in my umbrella and it will not be only because of her it will be because I want to invest" said manik "look mr Malhotra that is a very good offer I would love to be part of your companies also make no harm on nandini and her job she is doing internship here and she have achieved all on her own she is quite capable so her job here is fixed I take people on talent not on credit" said clare looking at me "I know that very well clare yet I would want you to think about my offer also one more thing I don't want nandini handling any business projects with Harshad saxena at all" GOD I have had enough now
"manik I think you have done enough here lets go we will talk about this later" I stepped in and said clare looked at me and smiled "well nandini he is quite possessive I see" I show a fake smile "well clare get back to me after you come to a decision" she nodded and manik said bye to her and move out "Hey nandini you can take the day off today and deal with your guy" said clare with a wink as I move out perfect this is just perfect! I move out to see manik talking to mukti about something alya came towards me "what was all this about Harshad and manik are brothers when did this happen?" she asked me "ya tell me about it but I thought you knew?" I asked her "no no I didn't hey wait a minute Dhruv knows too? She asked looking at me but my concentration was on mukti and manik what are they really talking about "nandini I am talking to you" she made me look at her "alya not now let me handle this guy first I will tell you everything okay don't worry" I said to her and walked to manik and mukti seeing me they stopped talking
"great now you two go quite as I come so what is the big secret" I said folding my arms and looking at them "nandini baby listen to me" said manik holding my hand I jerked it away "don't nandini baby me until you are not ready to talk to me I don't want to hear anything already you, your brother have done enough drama in my office and I am done with this" manik was about to say something when I again stopped him "nandini please listen to manik once" said mukti stepping In "listen mukti you are saying this I have listened every single day I only hear one thing trust me ...trust me...trust me... I have had enough I trust him I do but I need to know also hell I have the right to know everything so you tell your brother to get his mind straight and talk to me that is only I want from him" I said to her and walked away to alya "are you coming?" I asked her she nodded and we left. I didn't even turn to see manik I didn't had the courage to do so as this was totally killing me but I have to do it he needs to have that trust on me that I can take everything he says.
"nandini where are we going?" asked alya "anywhere but home?" I say to her and we walk to the nearby bar and sat there "so are you going to tell me about what was that all about?" asked alya "well for starters manik has another step brother from his father side" she looked at me "nope he is not married or anything if you are thinking that" she nodded "and that is Harshad" she said I nodded while drinking "yes and now he says my life is a mess if I stay with manik because manik has a lot of secrets and I do agree with that" "you think manik is not sincere to you?" asked alya "no no I don't think that I know I am confident that he loves me but I can't sit around closing my eyes and trusting him when there is a lot going on which I don't know I want to be with him as equal alya is that wrong to ask I want us to be together with all the odds against us" she smiled at me "what?" "well my little girl is so in love" I smile at her words "yes I am" I smile at myself as I think just them my phone rang I looked to see thinking it must be manik but no it is my mom "manik?" she asks "no mom" she smiled "hey mom?" I said "nandini where the hell are young lady?" she is pissed I haven't talked to them in weeks "mom sorry been too caught up" I said "Avantika hey she is too busy with this guy she has fallen for?" shouted alya making me pop my eyes open "nandini is that alya what is she saying about a guy or something are you seeing someone?" she asked me I hushed alya with my hand "mom nothing like that you know I won't hide anything from you" I try to reason her I want to tell her but not like this "OMG you are in love really you are?" she said in a happy victory tone my mother "mom relax I will meet and tell you everything" I say "well then that is why I called you, you promised you will come home after your marcato project is done and yet you haven't exams are done you are free now so come home"
she is right I did promise her maybe this is the right time I need a break I need to think about myself, about manik our life his secrets and maybe he will have the time to think also and then he can tell me "yes mom I promised I am coming home I will book a flight tomorrow and inform you" "great nandini I will meet you at home" she was so happy her voice was fondling with happiness "bye mom see you soon love ya" I hung up alya looks with her flickered eyebrows "what?" "You are going to Texas? That to without me?" she asked "so come with me you know mom dad loves you more than me even Rishab will be happy to see you" I said to her "and what about manik?" she asked me "well he needs time to think he can do that easily when I am away" I said "you are really going to give him this?" she asks "yes I will now let's go before manik shows up with his security as my phone is ringing off the hook" I say and she laughs
Manik's POV
I go to the kitchen and pour myself some brandy. I don't usually drink hard liquor at this time, but this is not a usual time. My phone and I answer immediately. "Any news" "We're taking different direction sir. We've divided the town into quadrants, and each of us is taking a certain location, and we're going spread out to cover as many places as possible." "Fine updates me after leaving each bar" "Yes sir" he replies firmly. Nandini left the office in anger with alya I thought they went home but she is not there not even alya I tried both their numbers but they are not answering nandini is really angry at me what the stunt Harshad pulled today had made her so angry and the fear which was in my heart is in front of me all over again. I down my brandy in one large gulp, and pour myself another one, and down that one, too. I pace back and forth in the room No f**king news! No phone calls! Why Nandini? This is my entire fault all mine.
I'm anxious, ready to combust, scared that Nandini will leave me after the scene played out before her. What should I do just then the elevator pings making me look in that direction I saw nandini walked in "nandini thank god you are here" I saw moving towards her she ignored me and walked towards the bedroom "nandini can we just talk please baby?" I ask her I was so scared that even one more word and she will burst "baby please trust..." "Don't Don't you dare drop this trust card on me again am done am so done with this trusting game now manik" she looked at me completely giving up, sad, and defeated. Oh no! no! no! Don't do that to me! Don't give up on me! I see her eyes filled with sadness "nandini please listen to me please" she didn't look at me "you know manik I want to comfort you I want to be with you at every step to take the pain you feel I want to help you overcome it I want to be the one who holds you every time you fall but here I don't know anything not even a single bit of it I have no idea about your past life it's just people walk in and share bits and pieces with me where as the love of my life says I should trust him how can I do that when I don't know anything so I have decided something?" she said looking up at me
"What? NO NO NO YOU CAN'T LEAVE ME!" I try to reach out to her, close the short distance between us that's already feeling like miles apart, but she takes a step back right away distancing her from my reach. Oh God! No! It'd be better if she hit me. The one single step she took away from me drains all my energy out of my limbs; I automatically drop my hands to my side. Shocked, worried, sick, I blink into realization. She doesn't love me! God! She doesn't need me anymore! I can't live without her! I panic like I've never panicked before; the pain of her leaving me so new, I feel my world crumbling around me once again. "I am not leaving you manik I am giving you time to think about us also I am giving myself time to think about us too I am going home to Texas till I come back you decide what is important me or the secrets" manik looks at me with defeat
That's all for now