Drashtiii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kadia717

I dnt know yaar, even i m wondering...
another manan fan is missing in this thread..
The most imp person is kruti...
No one is commenting...😡
See how much they are busy..
They dnt even hv time to read friend's story...huh...

he he they must be busy reading stories given by u😆🤣
and then will ask later: which story is updated?🤣

true yaar. .
U knw the most naughtiest infact the one who gave us dis flu of IF is also missing. .
I hope u got who m talking. .
I wonder what will be her reaction after reading dis comment. .lol
kadia717 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

true yaar. .
U knw the most naughtiest infact the one who gave us dis flu of IF is also missing. .
I hope u got who m talking. .
I wonder what will be her reaction after reading dis comment. .lol

yeah of course the smallest bird of our group...
only two word will come as reaction: kUCH BHI😉
Drashtiii thumbnail

Originally posted by: davebhavik93

Humn abhi zinda haii!!!

Tame kathiyawadi to ame nadiadi ane amdawadi beu mix..
Sotto jordar padyo heliii te ,
Jabra Jabra idea tara lai awe chene, lkhyu te jabaru Che gamyu apanane, viggnan ni jankari api rahya cho sari Che, tamne vadhar awi joiti hoy to apda ek jigari dost Che malais must must kese, lakhat rejo and badha ne jankari apta rejo. ant ma banne jodi jordar jamaite last ma baki e to radati radha bani gayo to, Mali gai aene akha jiwan ni khushi mli gai awu reality ma thawu joiae.

omg typical pure gujarati
ur comment did touch my heart. .
But plz have some mercy on other readers. .
Anyways thanks a lot dear. .
But wait how dare u call my manik 'radti radha' (crying baby). .
He was in pain of not having his solace beside him. . Ok. .
Drashtiii thumbnail

yeah of course the smallest bird of our group...
only two word will come as reaction: kUCH BHI😉

that is for sure infact she will freak out. .
Lets see how in what ways she freaks. .
Drashtiii thumbnail

Oh baap re...
bus bka..😆
te to tamoe and amoe jevu karyu..🤣

ha bka te to mari story ne tari smruti ma permanently vagodi didhi. .lol
kadia717 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DhruShti

ha bka te to mari story ne tari smruti ma permanently vagodi didhi. .lol

he he...Sache😉
Poor other readers😆😆😆
Drashtiii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parekh83

on reading the title of ur story I really feel like 'khuch bhi'...hahaha but yeah ur very right in giving this title..I ssly didn't know this piece of info first u say k u get idea of writing this on show of national geographic channel...I was like HOW...but yeah u really done good job in wrapping scientific info in a good love story..bcoz no one is interested in only science... OK I m just including me in this...hahaha..plz infure do share info like this

finally lyk finally u r here with ur comment and also with ur auspicious comment word 'kuch bhi' i still remember ur reactin when i told u just d name of my story. .
U were lyk seriously. .
Lol. .
Nd ya u r requested to read my and jalpa's comment plz. .
Drashtiii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parekh83

oye tamare to mane thanks kevu pade all bcoz of me u all r here...so good of me naa...and yeah sorry for being late but yaar aa mummy loko no tras Thai gayo che...aakho divas su mobile laine beso cho em j kahya kare che...but sudhare e bijaa...hahaha

tri khbr che kya kya busy hoi che. .
Bus bv gujarati kri. .
Aa shwetli kya che
_akaur_ thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update..
I didn't know that a pudding can save you from a bullet..
I love Cabir, his sense of humour is fab, even in the most serious matters he knows what to do... But he is also so understanding when it comes to Nandini and Malik..

Drashtiii thumbnail

Originally posted by: _akaur_

Superb update..

I didn't know that a pudding can save you from a bullet..
I love Cabir, his sense of humour is fab, even in the most serious matters he knows what to do... But he is also so understanding when it comes to Nandini and Malik..

Even i wasnt aware. .
And ya cabir is cabir. .
He has to be funny and understanding. .
Thanks. .
Love
Drashti