10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Originally posted by: shaan...
Superb update...
Luved it...Sorry for commenting late...Was busy in sum personal issues...Plz continue soon...Take care...Stay blessed...
Hello my lovely readers...
So I have asked you all about nandini's carrier and most of the people tell me for medical carrier...
And some also asked me for both classical singing and medical also...
So for now I will show her medical carrier to start then I will think about her classical singing...
ok thanks...😊
Now happy reading...
CHAPTER 26
Malhotra mansion, 09:00 pm.
After everyone left, manik came to his room and crash on the bed. He just closed his eyes when his room's inter-call rang. He lazily pick up the call still lying on the bed "hello..." from other hand nandini said "Manik... tum upar kyu chale gaye?" he replied lazily "Nandu... I'm tired yar..." "Manik... first have the dinner. Papa is also came from office. Come down in five." Nandini said last words in threatening tone and manik has nothing but accepting his defat so he came downstairs.
The trio have their dinner with random chit-chat and then quickly came towards their respective rooms as Mr. Malhotra was also tired due to office works and so was manik.
As soon as manik entered the room he again crashed on bed over his stomach. While nandini stands near bed looking at him smilingly. Then she was about to go when manik grab her hand and pull her. She fell over him and said annoyingly hitting his back "Mani...kya kar rahe ho? Let me go..." he swiftly turn around and now she is seating over his stomach. He pull her down and made her sleep over him and said in sleepy voice "Ahannn... I wanna sleep."
She sighed in defat and then kiss his heart making him smile and said against his neck "ok baba. At least let me change na." He half opened his eyes and said losing his grip on her body "only five minutes." She mouthed okay and rush towards the washroom.
She came in just five minutes to watch him already fell asleep. She smiled looking at his half open mouth. She smiled at her childish man and lie down beside him. She closed his mouth holding his chin and then peak his lips tenderly. He smile in his sleep and place his hands around her protectively. She smiles and soon sleep took over her eyes peaking his face frequently.
Cavya's Place, 11:00 am.
As soon as cabir enter in his house he saw abeer standing in middle of the hall holding a beautiful heart shape balloon in is hands. He saw cabir and shouted excitedly "I love you papa." Cabir smiles widely and pick him up and replied in the same tone "I love too my boy."
Listening abeer's voice navya came out from kitchen and saw the blessing site in front of her eyes. She instantly prayed her matarani' to bond this father-son together always and then said "Cabir, Abeer... khana ready hei chalo tum dono..."
Then trio set on dining table to have their dinner. A little abeer is busy on playing with the spoon as his mom and dad both were feeding him time to time. When navya look at cabir and said "Thank you cabir. Hame aur beer ko apnane k liye aur hamari zindagi savarne k liye."
Cabir also look at her and said "Navya... tumhe ye sab kahene ki zarurat nahi hei." Then he playfully said "wesebhi, jab abeer ka janam nahi huva tha tabse tum dono ke nakhare jel raha hu. To ab to muje adat ho gayi hei... Typical Madhubala ki..."
Listening him navya slapped his shoulder annoyingly "Cabir..." Cabir just laugh at her reaction and navya also started to laughing. And looking at them a small baby abeer who was hell engrossed in playing with spoon and dish, also started to laughing. And it becomes a beautiful family laughter moment.
Aliya's place, 12:00pm.
When dhruv and Aliya entered in aliya's house, Dhruv place her hands above aliya's eyes from behind. She tried to speak something but Dhruv said "Shh... come with me. I have a surprise for you."
They both came to the pool site and Dhruv took his hands from her eyes. She look at the surrounding. It was beautifully decorated with candles and roses. He whisper in her ear, back hugging her "Happy valentine's Day..."
(Dhruliya's Valentine's party at pool side)
She smiles widely looking at everything and then said hugging him tightly "Happy valentine's day dhruv." Then he said breaking the hug "We both are busy now days with our works and music so I thought of celebrating it at home only."
She peak his cheeks lovingly and said "Thank you dhruv... All this is very beautiful. I love you." Dhruv replied smilingly "I love you too. Let's have dinner." Then they both have their dinner and a beautiful valentine night.
Malhotra mansion, next morning.
Nandini woke up due to the tone of her alarm clock. Last night she put on alarm in her mobile so that they wake up at time as its first day of manik in office. She look at his face. He was still fast asleep so she didn't wake him up and came out of his hold carefully after peaking his lips lovingly and giving him his first morning dose.
After having a quick bath, she came out of the washroom and set besides him and ruffle his hairs lovingly. He held her hands and kissed her knuckles and said in his morning husky voice "Good Morning..." she replied an sugary morning to him and then continue "Now go and have bath fast."
He make an adorably cute pout and point his fingers to his mouth, asking for a kiss. She chuckled at his antics and peak his pout and then said getting up from the bed "Now no nakhare. Ok Mr. Malhotra. Otherwise you will get late for your office."
He mouthed an okay and go to the washroom and she came downstairs to check on breakfast arrangements. When she came back she saw him all ready in his black formal pants with white shirt.
He was about to wear his tie when she came in front of him and said "Let me help you." He smilingly give her the tie. And she make him wear it lovingly. Then she also make him wear his blazer. This all the while he is looking at her lovingly.
(Manik's Attrie)
Al last she buttoned his blazer and look up at him looking her intently yet lovingly. She shivered with his intense gaze and look down blushing hard. He held his chin with his thumb and made her look at him.
Then he very slowly decrease the distance between their faces and kiss her lips very lovingly yet passionately. Her hands rich to the back of his neck and his hands placed on her small petite waist pulling her towards himself more and more.
She said in between the kiss "Best of luck..." he said "Thank you..." still kissing her. After feeling her getting breathless he broke the kiss and rested their forehead together. After getting her breath normal nandini said mischievously "bdw manik... you are looking handsome in this cloths. And hot too."
He smirked on her bold comment and said "really... then let me show you how hot I am." Saying this he moved towards her face but she stops him holding his shoulder and said "Mani... not now..." But he quickly peak her lips and said "Ok. Then I will show you at night..."
Saying this he winked at her and she slapped his shoulder playfully saying "Manik...now come down." And then they both came downstairs.
To Be Continue...
Lots of Love
NISHU