Awww manini is so cute she want brother
Manan lost thier second baby is so sad
Hope everything become fine between them
Continue soon
Plz pm me
AsthaVerma92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
First and Fall a big sorry to read it so late and commenting...

Ohhh god bichara hw much scared he was wen nt found nandini and manini...,..

The cops take him to jail hahahahahha nandu kissed him...

Manini scared of manik bt finally happy wid him...

Bt last part manik meeting rewa father wat is dis bichari nandu...

Plzzz update new part soon
Tina20000 thumbnail
Heyyy sorry for late comment. . . . .

Update was superb. the bond mother and daughter share it's incredibly beautiful described. . . . Ohh my u are such a adorable writer that with them I start to smile and eventually crying also. Keep it up. And last was so crying crying yaar. Plzz yaar close the rewards chap.

I want a proper conversation between manan really I want.

Waiting for promo.

Love u loads

Tanaya
Tina20000 thumbnail
Congratulations for new thread

Sumu firstly we love Manini. . . Because u make us love her.

We love manan impulsive Ness because it's you who makes so impulsive that we fall in love with this impulsive ness.

U are a adorable writer. believe me. U make such a thing just beyond perfection.

And it's shows ur dedication towards your work.

About suggestions I have nothing cause I know u will come up in ur next chappy some ordinary thing in extraordinary way.

Yeah I know that.

Love your writing. Love your dedication. Really love love love. Okay bye for now.

Tanaya
vaastha31 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yr it was worth waiting
Mjhe to jhtka Hi lag gya tha hold sunkr..but thnkgod that's not true.. U r back
N update was super duper awesome
Poor manik so much scared he was after all manini ki bat h..senti to hoga Hi na
But my baby papa se Hi dar gyi..nandu is such a good mother..I never knew ki vo itni samajhdar bhi ho skti h in IS..lol
Jokes apart she was fab..the way she handles manini is perfect.. Finally she got his happiness back..
N manini ko bhai chaiye..aww sensitive topic
Manik knew that she was crying.. Aww he cares too much for them..but still ego n stubbornness k karan kuch thik Nh ho pata h..
N this rewa is getting on my nerves now
I was ssly crying in the last part..
The way she said it doesn't belongs to me..damn I was like don't say like this nandu..n idiot manik waha khada hokar kya smile kr rh tha..man kr rh tha ek punch marna chaiye sari akl thikane ajaegi uski b n rewa ki b..my nandu baby..
Jldi se next update do I want to see what's up next..
tiara.rao thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ur writing Skills are amazing and the story is too good... Keep up d good work