akshima1995 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved the update
I love u wala part was a dream:(
Manik still very hurt because of nandu's words
Loved manan's dress
Manik absolutely did right with yuvraaj...nw he will nt try to flirt with any other girl
Loved both the songs sung by Manik 😊
So finally cabira's daru wala plan is working..
N drunk nandu is a treat to watch 😆
Eager to know the truth...
Update soon
Tysm for pm
Keep smiling always 😊
kishubedi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for pm
Loved it
Bechara manik is so hurt
Hopefully Nandu reveals why she is acting like that
N loved the treatment yuvraj got from manik
Sonu137 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow Awesome update
Mission drunk nandu begins
Manik is really shattered because of what nandini said
Abd finally they got the chance party
Chalo acha hai she agreed
And her dress was really cute and amazing
And manik ne us yuvraj ko sabka sikhaya
And finally we get to see drunk nandu
Waiting for next
Thanks for pm
Loved the update
Take care
Love you 😊
lovePANI thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful update..

plan fuss hote hote bach gaya

thanx to Mr.kapoor

oho nandu behavior is hurting everyone.

she herself is hurt so much

i loved it how they don't give up..

mukti beautiful sister..

inside trial room scene was so painful...

i loved that song abhi abhi

kash woh dream sach ho jata..

Indeed dress was so cute..

glad to see nandu laughing whole heartily..

i loved it when twril like baby..n

asked mai kesi laag rahi hun

n also that part..

while removing her heels

n asked dard nahi ho raha..hai..

oh that jerk..yuvraj..

nandu heels pehenkar kick marri

shit bhout dard diya hga but he

deserved it..

finally they succeed in spiking her

drink..

i hope she will reveal it..

keep smiling n take care

vanivartika thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome ..hope this plan will work ...drunk nandu
moudeb thumbnail
suparb updet dear.love it.
nandini dress so so beautifull.
poor yuvraj.bloody jerk.nandini mari kik. 🤣 🤣
mall scene to emotional. 😭
manan both are so so much pain. 😭
drunk nandu always awesome.
plz plz plz next updet continue soon.
Kavyashree22 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Please, even m dying to know the secret that nandu is hiding.. Loved the update..
sanikagokhale thumbnail
It was her dream!
Aww!!!
And drink Nandu! So cute!!!😆😆
Manik is so possesive!
Bechare Yuvraj ki kya halat ki😆
I love reading the updtae!
Beautifully written!
So the plan is on!!!😃
Eagerly waiting for truth n Manan moments!!
Thanks for pm dear!
Continue soon..
Take care😃
Manansamkhan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
amazing

superb update .
soo emotional
manan is sooo much in pain ..

cont soon ..
shruti1997 thumbnail