tiya09 thumbnail
Hello friends ..Accidentally I watched nandini's dunked wala scene ..coz watching tv was rear for me ..i never followed any serial in my life coz sas bahu serials are like big no 4 me .1st serial was which i followed was sab tv love srory ..n kyy is d 2nd one which i not just followed it is my part of life now ..episode 56 I still remembered ..just last last part ..where nandini was saying "oho kitni garmi hai ..and manik was just watching her back ..n camera was just focused on manik eyes d way he was watching her back my god..those eyes I never forgot ..n clock was just about to 9.50 n its end ..was watching repeated tellycast ..at that tym 9.20 to 9.50 ..n I was like are 10 bhi nahi baze hain. Or finished ..then after that I watched 2-3 episodes on that tyming coz I really didn't knew the actual tyming was 6.30 😆 then show d add n came to knw d tyming ..after that I never missed any episodes ..agar ho bhi jata ta I download n watched ..n fact I have downloaded all d episodes of S1bas S2ke staring wale episodes i didn't watched coz with out manan I could not able to..but when parth back ..my manan my happiness ..I back watching n downloaded . I love this show beyond infinity. ..4 me kyy n its characters r live forever hamesha 😊 ..n lastly I request all d writers plz continue urs stories ..coz after kyy these stories are also close to my heart...thanx all writers 4 giving us so much amazing stories..waiting 4 more stories 😆 😊
Edited by tiya09 - 9 years ago
NeysaSingh thumbnail
Hi am Rekha, am new in this forum but got connected to this forum and kyy in very short spanof time. I have literally cried when they cried,smiled smiled when they smiled,got emotional when got emotional inshort I have livved each an every moment with them.
For me it all started when my mom and dad went to my home town Lucknow for some work during last winter(december).So here I was with my younger brother whom I all chote and di ,my elder sister and they were having their board exam and semester exam respectively . So I was the entire responsibility of them and the house was given to me by my mom with strick warnig of being careful about everything as am very careless. So one day it was Saturday or Friday I don't remember exactly I was chopping vegetable in listening songs on mtv then suddenly they showed scene of the week of kyy and they showed the part where Manik had injured his hand and was in hospital and was dreaming that Nandini was kissing him alover his face and hugged him where Manik asked her that ''tum mujhse dur nahi reh sakti na'' and she nodded in no saying that she can't. At that time I felt sorry for Nandini as her eyes were actually swollen and said to myself that wherever used her she always cries as I've sometimes got the glimes of this show while and found her crying. Then one day it was 17 or 18 of DEC I don't exactly remember after being done with my household work at night I went to.my room and thought of watching TV I tuned to mtv for music it was showing the repeat telecast of kyy . It was the episode where Manik was discharged from hospital. It was my first episode which I watched .I liked it then slowly started watching it on regular basis and got connected to it in no time as Nandini's character is very similar and alike like mine I mean how I am. Then I actually fell in love with this show. My di is very strick show am allowed to use computer other than sutdy purpose so I could not watch its previous episodes on youtube. I read its written updates on my phone. Even by just reading it I could feel their every moment. It was seriously blissful. I seriously like seriously love this show bhot zayda kati hu.This show is my bestfriend
I don't have any bestfriend to whom i can go when I feel low so I watch kyy. Infact I can watch this show on loop and can never be bored of it . I've actually changed to great extent because of it and that too for good. I've got solution to my many problems through this show. I guess this is my first and last show to which I' m so close,crazy and mad about and has such a strong impact on Me and this will last for forever and hamesha in life. I dont't know how am gonna survived without kyy 😭 . It has serious my become a part of me
NeysaSingh thumbnail
Yeah!!very true those saas bahu serials chi 😵 even I hate those. I don't know why do they make such serials with creepy conspiracy and just polluting the society with it. Anyway can any one tell me how to download the episode s of kyy .I'be tried many times but could not do it please help :-(
Thatgirl16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Ok I love the post...
I was really depressed with amar n shakti leaving d3... in his interview with if he spoke about this new show of charlie called yaariaan in mtv...
After that surfing TV I got a repeat of the first epi. n then 6:30 ko ep 2 I saw... Aur phir aisa hua... Koi mujhe 6:30 ko rok k toh dikhaye...
But seriously guys it was an amazing journey... Even more than the show its if n those offscreen dramas... I enjoyed them thoroughly...
I've got some amazing friends n beautiful fics to read.
Love
Aditi
9686126697 thumbnail
except niti everybody got new projects