~: Kaisi Yeh Yaariyaan written update 23rd September, 2015 :~

MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Starts with Nandini and Chachu looking for Rishabh, showing his photos to everyone (the market where Chachu lost him).
A shopkeeper notices them and tells them he saw a boy in black shirt. Nandini shows him Rishabh's photo. Shop keeper said this boy was sitting there for long and he seemed unwell, then a guy in white car came and took Rishabh with him. Rishabh seemed not willing to go with him.

Nandini starts worrying verymuch, she remembers Maddy has white car, she thinks about how Maddy threatened her that he will go personal with her.

Nandini in auto calls chachi and tells her Chachu is in police station. Nandini calls Mukeshji (Maddy's granddad) and asks for his adress. At first he says he is busy in music studio but later on agrees to give the address when Nandini pleads saying its urgent.

@Maddy's house: Rishabh on a sofa, he is ill, shaking. Maddy tries to cool him down asking what's his medical condition, whether he will have chocolate ( not sweetly, his typical rude attitude) Then says says "I shouldn't have picked you up". Then he goes to his laptop and plays a rocks music and leaves the room.

The music makes Rishabh cool down, he starts to getting better and within few minutes he fully cools down. When Maddy comes back he notices Rishabh totally fine. He says, "don't u like my face, I was out for few minutes and u r chilling?"

Then he says I know u can't talk but u can write, right? then please write any phone number, ur didi's number, address.. so that I can drop u home?

(he was not caring type but not totally ignorant either)

Then suddenly Rishabh tried to tell Nandini's name...😲 Maddy was shocked, he came to Rishabh and Rishabh again said Nandini's name (stammering though) pointing towards the music coming from the laptop. Maddy was excited. He said he designed this music therapy and its actually working on Rishabh 😃 He increases the volume and asks Rishabh to speak again and he does😃

Nandini reaches Maddy's house, the security stops her, Maddy comes and orders her to come with him. Nandini sees Rishabh sleeping peacefully, she is happy😊 Maddy tells her "now u and ur brother get out from my house"

@Navya Mukti house:

Aabir cries Navya finds out he has fever. She calls Mukti, Mukti calls doctor, but doctor says he can't come at night. Both decides to go to hospital. Outside the lift they meet Pammi ji, who asks what happened and she says come to my house, she treats aabir with some Ayurvedic medicine (which she used to give her son in bachpan). Mukti worries whether its poison, Navya says not to worry. Pammi auntie's son comes Mukti thinks of what they did to him and tells Navya, both smiles. They thank Pammi aunty, Pammi aunty says in the morning do take him to doctor.

In the Morning Aabir is fine and Navya Mukti both happy😊

@Alya-Dhruv: Dhruv calls Alya and tells her to check her mobile he has sent old pics. Dhruv says can't we go back to what we were? (GF-BF). Alya says if we r again together Fab5 memories will make us unhappy. Dhruv says U loved me, I love u, its about u and me, Then he question whether Alya really loved him. Alya thinks about past and then says she will talk about it later. Dhruv says take care and hangs up😕

@Nandini's house next morning:

Rishabh says Nandini's name, Nandini is very very happyas for the first time Rishabh spoke something. Chachu comes both r very excited. Nandini asks chachu to drop charges against Maddy.

@College:

Nandini brought a mithai ka dabba( box of sweets) and gives all sweets, telling for the first time Rishabh spoke. All were happy and congratulated her.😊

Maddy comes and taunts Nandini, she is already giving sweets to all thinking that she already won the election. All looks angrily at Maddy except Nandini.

When Maddy leaves Nandini goes after him making others confused.

Nandini tells Maddy that Rishabh spoke for the first time and he mentioned some music he heard in Maddy's house. Maddy said "yes, he spoke for the first time in front of me, not u". Not willing to tell her any details he tries to leave. But Nandini holds his hands and stops, she says its very important please tell. Maddy gets angry as Nandini holding his hand, he jerks her hands off him and leaves.

Aryaman comes and pushes Maddy telling how can he behave so rudely with a girl. Maddy pins him to the wall and says if he again holds Maddy's tshirt Maddy will break his hands.

(Side hero, u will not be able to play tabla with ur hands u have to use ur head to play it)

In the mean time Mukti texts all from Maddy's mobile (which was dropped due to fighting) _ Nandini deserves to win, not me #VoteforNandini.

Precap: Voting and Nyonika ready to announce the results.

Love
Ranjini

Edited by missfilmy - 9 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for WU..
Few entertaining things today's epi...
1. Teenagers think olders are wrong...vice versa...but that is only generation gap...the way Aunty helped them...it's natural for any elders...
2.Maddy is carefree..but not careless...he cared for Rishav...took wid him...
3. Maddy's dialogue oh side hero to Arya...😆
4.maddy 's music therapy is less illogical than Arya's chip ditector ...Rishav is started talking...
5. Maddy 's attitude when he removed Nandini 'shand...

Gradually I like Yuvraaj...😊..small small things he expresses very well...when Rishav started talking...the blink in his eyes...his music is working something...when he removed Nandini's hand it is hatred...when he talked to Arya ..it is anger...this guy is good ...👏

I m missing Chachi...why doesn't they show her?😭
Edited by LIKEDMG - 9 years ago
Lovelylav7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank u for update...
Muahh..please give wu every day
OmaRamdass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank u very much
Sound like a nice episode
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Tfs missfilmy
Even after seeing the episode I don't miss your WU.. Ur written updates are full of zest and enthusiasm..

😊
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Thanks for the detailed WU dear! :D